who know how to sing the song? ![]()
not my era de song.. ![]()
Thread inspired by march monsoon season? ![]()
since got this song from so long ago, then i guess it's a normal thing in march?
大家好
三月里的�雨 淅沥沥沥沥沥 淅沥沥沥下个��
山谷里的�溪 哗啦啦啦 啦啦 哗啦啦啦���
�雨为�飘 �溪为�� 带�满怀的凄清
三月里的�雨 淅沥沥沥沥沥 淅沥沥沥下个��
山谷里的�溪 哗啦啦啦 啦啦 哗啦啦啦���
�雨陪伴我 �溪�我诉 �知我满怀的寂寞
请问�溪 �带我追寻 追寻那一颗爱我的心
刘文æ£dunno è¿·æ»how many people last time kekeke...
now raining still sing this kind of song =.=
hehehe
nice and appropriate title
三月里的�雨
appropriate wat....
i oso can sing it's a rainy day....... eh eh!~
FireIce!! Come!
Under my um-bre ella..ella ..ella..eh. eh...~ ![]()
for your fantasies....
my lunch:

xi li li li xia ge bu ting~~ ![]()
fifi your plate looks cute ![]()
and the food looks good too
plate is free with 4 cans of campbell soup..
got it years ago...
i love my pasta.
i saw the words "Campbell kids"
.... very cute lookin plate
the pasta also not bad.. but your lunch is so late sia
your plate is cute. ![]()
strictly speaking, this is my first meal of today
(other than the coffee i had earlier)
RAIN RAIN RAIN
Originally posted by FireIce:for your fantasies....
my lunch:
wahh.....
compare to mine: ![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:appropriate wat....
i look at the sky outside again
you title no good liao
this one is 大雨
Originally posted by FireIce:appropriate wat....
its a rainy day.....and the sun will shine, it's a rainy day its a rainy day.....eh eh!![]()
old song....cant remember the artist
fusili easier to cook
and oso more convenient to eat.... use spoon.......