no wonder my fren's wife buys bread-making machine sia
and bakes every 2 days
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no wonder my fren's wife buys bread-making machine sia
and bakes every 2 days
the gardenia bread with fruits and nuts used to be $3.75 i think
used to buy last time, these days seldom buy
during christmas time they have promo
it's a whole lot cheaper
anyone know how to play wei2 chi2? Know anywhere can learn?
Tried reading from the net...blur like sotong..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
the gardenia bread with fruits and nuts used to be $3.75 i thinkused to buy last time, these days seldom buy
during christmas time they have promo
it's a whole lot cheaper
dunno why i nvr even check price sia
maybe becos it's just bread and it's a small loaf
sekarli is $4.20 wtf
i thot gardenia is like $1.80 like that hahaha
u mean the price of bread in singapore or in overseas though?
Warbook lvl 25 liao!
headache..
going to koon soon.....
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Warbook lvl 25 liao!
face book?
Originally posted by rlsh07:face book?
Hanor...![]()
Earlier... the vet called regarding my dog's medical report.
She said usually this breed of dogs can live up to 12-15 years, but because my dog has a liver condition, it would be good if she can even live for about 1 year plus more.
I haven't told anyone except my sister, and I don't know how to tell my brother, who's working overseas now... ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:Earlier... the vet called regarding my dog's medical report.
She said usually this breed of dogs can live up to 12-15 years, but because my dog has a liver condition, it would be good if she can even live for about 1 year plus more.
I haven't told anyone except my sister, and I don't know how to tell my brother, who's working overseas now...
sorry about that
but who knows, maybe she may surprise you...
this morning i woke up screaming in pain becos of a massive cramp in my left calf
until my mum also chua tio
whole day liao now i put counter pain and rub it i can still feel the muscle pain
scray sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno why i nvr even check price sia
maybe becos it's just bread and it's a small loaf
sekarli is $4.20 wtfi thot gardenia is like $1.80 like that hahaha
i think that is the most expensive mass produced bread by gardenia
Hey sorry to hear that man.![]()
Btw anyone knows where to check out prices for motorbikes on something like Sgcarmart?
i wanna koon liao
wear warm clothes shiok shiok ai koon
kar put counter pain now the menthol is working
go sleep le goodnight everbuddy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wanna koon liao
wear warm clothes shiok shiok ai koon
kar put counter pain now the menthol is working
go sleep le goodnight everbuddy
nite nite dejavu
Me also gonna koon liao...
Wow all turning in so early tonight...
Yeah, I hope she will outlive the vet's prognosis. I think I want to bring her to another vet for a second opinion...
mamagos... how old is your dog already? ![]()
(anybody noticed the :o emoticon is missing from the list?)
Where am I having a cramp if I'm cramping on the left side of my abdomen below the belly button?
???
Originally posted by Cz:mamagos... how old is your dog already?
(anybody noticed the :o emoticon is missing from the list?)
Originally posted by Cz:Where am I having a cramp if I'm cramping on the left side of my abdomen below the belly button?