Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
wului99: visit someone/appointment
how u knw sia? she told u? Can i join her![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:play ur head.
going to hospital.
i will shoulder my responsibilites. ![]()
aiya....go hospital maybe go vist/got appointment/ go eat the kopitiam there/go play/the pharmacy....
anyway taht time i walk the NUH basement to the staff canteen damn scary lea....got those metal carts like put dead body one.... then veri dark.....a lot of pipes, then veri old....in pristine condition since when it was first built
神�病
wonder if i shd bring my notebook
dunno will be there for how long sia..
hmm...
no need to guess lah
me going to hospital to visit fifi's laopeh
u all wanna send bird nest or chicken essence or not?
take peekture of step by step so that pple will know what each step will look like and so possibilities of screwing up are lower? that's one reason...
and yes good food bloggers need a agood camera. shitty pictures make a shitty food blog.
Originally posted by FireIce:神�病
hmm...
no need to guess lah
oh visit 伯父 ah?
get well soon leh 伯父.
Originally posted by udontknowme:take peekture of step by step so that pple will know what each step will look like and so possibilities of screwing up are lower? that's one reason...
and yes good food bloggers need a agood camera. shitty pictures make a shitty food blog.
hanor....i use my HD cam's picture camera......
nt bad lea....sample:

orh.... go visit....
that time @ KK i visit my aunt....gt ppl put the advert for coffins....then i see liao keep having the idead of passing the advert around
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:orh.... go visit....
that time @ KK i visit my aunt....gt ppl put the advert for coffins....then i see liao keep having the idead of passing the advert around
choi!!!!
don't post here hor
hmm...
no need to guess lah
i want to send something
you bring it there for me ok
i am staying off store bought coffees for a LONG time. i feel like im going to die of a heart attack or something.....the instant ones i have at home dont give me any issues.
can always drink decaf
never had decaf.....nahh....i'll just save money and drink what i have at home. i'll stick to tea or something when im out and need a drink...
hmm...
no need to guess lah
give my get well regards to fifi's laopeh.
were they good dreams or bad ones...??
um...when's your birthday..???
i dont remember any of my latest dreams.......in fact when i wake up every morning, i feel as though i havent gone to sleep at all ><
that alien one's pretty strange.....
Nothing to do this afternoon...
ever had that feeling where you wake up and remember a little bit of the dream at the back of your head but no matter how hard you try you just CANNOT remember it properly?? and then it pisses you off for the rest of the day because you cant recall the dream...?????
i thot your birthday was over and that's why you dreamt about pple arguing during your birthday.....><
i either want to be able to remember what my dream was, or remember nothing at all. hate it when i've got a bit of it stuck somewhere in my head for the whole day........
i just really hate the cherries in the blackforest cake. i do not like cherries. a few fresh ones are ok. but anything else is not....
im watching a movie. so if i disappear off here for a bit, that means im too absorbed in it =p

YES!!!!!! the cherries are what make the cake a blackforest cake....! sort of. hahaha. dont u know what you are eating...? lol...it's the first cake i remember not liking. because i hated the texture of the cherries in there. just cant stand that texture. in cakes.