me no eat at 126 before
cos always no seats =\
Originally posted by noopi:just had a good long chat on the phone happy happy
now finishing up my fried mee siam
i can eat fried mee siam neat anytime, so nice... but tonight i have 金钱豆�to go with it....... with sake heeheetomorrow can i have sashimi and sushi? with the remainder of my sake?? i had a happy class mah.....
if you had a happy class, then you won't need sashimi and sushi to cheer yourself up ![]()
i miss mee siam :(
126 make into �到食 they are really clever
Hais tmr 7.30 meeting my friends @ Bedok Interchange go SATA health checkup... Knn confirm damn cold one, going in my pajammies.![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I last eat there. was a yr ago. Haven been back there since. So if it degrade i wouldnt knw. It was nice when i ate it. Hmm. ok * makes a note to not go back. *
Hmmm. I quite like 126.
mi 2
some day ... hmm... outing! but lately not very free.... =|
Originally posted by FireIce:me no eat at 126 before
cos always no seats =\
Hmmm. Must see timing. I went there once at i think 2 plus. weekday. inside the aircon alot of seats, but outside full. Weird. ![]()
time to pompom
顺便 reboot com...
later me wanna play wahjong.
Originally posted by Cz:if you had a happy class, then you won't need sashimi and sushi to cheer yourself up
reward mah, can or not?
Originally posted by Cz:mi 2
some day ... hmm... outing! but lately not very free.... =|
Outin to where? U organise la. ![]()
哪里有彩虹告诉我,能�能把我的愿望还给我。。。
Ok. That chinese phrase abit the chim. me no up to that lvl yet.
today i heard a very very heart-warming story about 彩虹s
Originally posted by noopi:
reward mah, can or not?![]()
can lah can lah...
you're free to spend your own money...
i love 彩虹s
Outin to where? U organise la.
I kinda would like to, but I'm not sure when I will be free definitely... I don't want to fly aeroplane again, God knows what I'll crash into, flying without a license. =P
The Chinese phrase means "Tell me, where is there a rainbow? Can you give me back my wish?"
It's from a Jay Chou song. =P
Originally posted by noopi:i love 彩虹s
�师�师,是什么故事,我��。。。
i love rainbows too, but i've not seen one for a few years.... =(
I'm starting to feel very weary being a grown-up.
Originally posted by Cz:can lah can lah...
you're free to spend your own money...
problem is i'm broke this month ![]()
and i need people to discipline me ![]()
i listen to what God is saying to me through people heeeehaaaa ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:126
I kinda would like to, but I'm not sure when I will be free definitely... I don't want to fly aeroplane again, God knows what I'll crash into, flying without a license. =P
The Chinese phrase means "Tell me, where is there a rainbow? Can you give me back my wish?"
It's from a Jay Chou song. =P
Hahaha. When u free, then u tell us, or u organise. ![]()
Icic. Why rainbow? I thought AT the end of the rainbow is a pot of gold? ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:I'm starting to feel very weary being a grown-up.
Its good to be young and free of respondisblities. Pity we only will realise that when we grow up. ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:�师�师,是什么故事,我��。。。
i love rainbows too, but i've not seen one for a few years.... =(
我太累了,lazy to type heehee ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:
problem is i'm broke this monthand i need people to discipline me
i listen to what God is saying to me through people heeeehaaaa
Don't eat sashimi and sushi. You have tingkat to eat, don't waste it!
Think of me .... you have delicious tingkat while I have boring home dishes (my mom cooks nearly the same things all the time)... be appreciative.
I now have this piggy bank - every time I have very shiny coins or $1 coins, I will put it into the piggy bank so that when it's full, I can take out all the money and go have something really yummy (e.g. a piece of wagashi that costs $50... ahaha no lah there ain't no wagashi this expensive, just drawing an example).
The piggy bank is actually a cow, given to me by a forumite... the kind where you're supposed to paint on it. I gave it black hooves black horns and black sunglasses!
Its good to be young and free of respondisblities. Pity we only will realise that when we grow up.
When I was young, I was not free of responsibilities and worries. Same goes for you. It's just that... I guess the experiences we have wear us out...
Well... pot of gold... hmmm... a rainbow would suffice!
As with regard to the outing, not so soon... I have quite a bit of things starting next week so at least we'll have to wait for a few weeks for things to stabilize. ![]()
Yawns... Tired.