Spoken... =P
laters all. heh
orh later go down watsons see see the nivea lotion
long term investment ![]()
thanks maurizio and FI
no la, came back from sports camp ![]()
during last day
they mix morning's breakfast leftover waste + water + soya bean milk + condensed milk and other foreign objects into a huge container thingy
den must find a mango pudding inside ![]()
not exactly long term leh
it's not a big bottle...
and depending on the surface area of ur burnts...
but usually is shoulders, back and arms.....
my fren say put the snake powder oso damn cooling......
dun itchy hands go peel
but u can rub lightly so the skin will drop off (when it's time to drop off)
evening
Originally posted by TrixCereals:orh later go down watsons see see the nivea lotion
long term investmentthanks maurizio and FI
no la, came back from sports camp
during last day
they mix morning's breakfast leftover waste + water + soya bean milk + condensed milk and other foreign objects into a huge container thingy
den must find a mango pudding inside
next time if you forsee staying in sun for long time, get a good sunblock.
trix no like mango pudding...??
feel like having some bacon.....hehehe...
Originally posted by FireIce:not exactly long term leh
it's not a big bottle...
and depending on the surface area of ur burnts...
but usually is shoulders, back and arms.....
my fren say put the snake powder oso damn cooling......
dun itchy hands go peel
but u can rub lightly so the skin will drop off (when it's time to drop off)
all the bits look to tempting to be peeled
refrained though ![]()
but go for camp without getting sunburns like lack a kind of 'feel' ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:trix no like mango pudding...??
feel like having some bacon.....hehehe...
i rike mango pudding
but digging it out from that pile of rubbish.. ![]()
reminds me of those hotdogs with bacon toppingggs ~ ![]()
me go watsons le bb ![]()
this hour watsons still open meh?
u think is 7-11 or cheers ah?
they have watsons at some hdb blocks.
watsons close around 9:30pm or 10pm
rush down still have
myojo curry cup noodle is not bad
quite similar to nissin
less powdery
but the noodles 弹性 lose to nissin
i no like bacon with my hotdog. dont spoil the hotdog please.....
i dunno if i shud go back to sausage n hams n meat land or not.....! >< plus i get ice cream cake there once a month. heehee
i hate mushy noodles....some korean brand instand noodles i bot in toronto was so mushy.....i only had 2 packets. the rest.....let my cousin finish.
Originally posted by laurence82:can all the carats in the world buy sincerity and lub?
ah lau ah
ä½ ä¸�会å�šå‚»äº‹å�§ï¼Ÿï¼Ÿ
simi lan jiaoz??
i wont do silly things
not worth it
my house no BJ
so i eating cheap ice cream from downstair
can we finish this crapbox tonight??
i think i go sleep early
sometimes having too many of a thing doesnt mean good
shd be able to finish lah
a bit more to go nia
strange... im not sleepy yet...
im happily shopping online.. ![]()
all done think too much. think too much oso no good.
nitey nitey~~
quick quick.... everyone crap a bit more!