Originally posted by Cz:tortoiseshell cats are um, orange black white...
black cats with white paws like wearing boots like that! some cats, black and white ones, they have a mask that makes them look like Batman!
this is my favorite white cat
i still can't quite picture the orange black cat, not sure which
type, but nvr mind
yah yah yah haha!!!
i imagine them as white socks though haha!!!
whose white cat is that?
i remember the.raven posted these pics, right? haha
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you should watch it, there is a pretty fluffy white cat in there.
AUD400? When?
By today's standards, the price abit steep.
few years back
must have been... urm... bought around... 2002 or 2003 or there about
i think i sold it for 100 bucks in 2006 and i hardly even used it geez
hmm i'm not sure who posted those cat pictures, but i'm sure i got them from here. :)
yah i mean they're not one of your cats right?
if i remember correctly it was that "idiot" who first posted them
he damn 自大狂but quite funny and a unique character also
banned without good reason that one!!!
ditzy also another v unique char, evil but... uniquely funny
only he can suan me and i will not be angry becos he has his ways haha
Originally posted by ^tamago^:noopi 说出真心化
don't gey gey i know you love ditzy too haha ![]()
me want to buy shoes.....
which pair?
so highè·Œæ»ä½ the best
Originally posted by ^tamago^:noopi 说出真心化
化 not correct.
Originally posted by FireIce:化 not correct.
Originally posted by FireIce:me want to buy shoes.....
which pair?
What's this fascination with girls about shoes?
My friend's wife had like more than 30 pairs in her shoe cupboard.
First one like so obiang
i go take bird nest....
What's this fascination about shoes with girls?
My friend's wife had like more than 30 pairs in her shoe cupboard.
like my two sisters
have to specially make shoe cabinet
right up to the ceiling 顶天立地type
Originally posted by noopi:
don't gey gey i know you love ditzy too haha
like my two sistershave to specially make shoe cabinet
right up to the ceiling 顶天立地type
i am sure you are not spared from this indulgence ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
udonie 喜欢的东西我都喜欢。所谓 "投其所好" 嘛。
erm ä½ åœ¨å�‘她示什么??
我�知�我真的�知�。。。

i am sure you are not spared from this indulgence
no not me
not meant to be understooded anyway...
waiting for my package to come....
i ordered 2 necklaces and 2 belts...
taking so long.....
vpostUSA can go and die liao........
Originally posted by ^tamago^:å�„ä½�猪朋狗å�‹ï¼Œæˆ‘和周公有约,在æ¤å‘Šè¾žäº†ã€‚晚安ï¼�
�会有期
Originally posted by ^tamago^:å�„ä½�猪朋狗å�‹ï¼Œæˆ‘和周公有约,在æ¤å‘Šè¾žäº†ã€‚晚安ï¼�
goodnight
Originally posted by FireIce:not meant to be understooded anyway...
waiting for my package to come....
i ordered 2 necklaces and 2 belts...
taking so long.....
vpostUSA can go and die liao........
i collected moi package today. ![]()
ah mookie 没有baibai就��了
i go wash face
i want to drink tea leh... but i think i should exercise control again and go orh orh soon instead
no not me
it doesn't run in the family meh?
you must have some mutated genes. ![]()
erm ä½ åœ¨å�‘她示什么??
我�知�我真的�知�。。。