a bit more..
åŠ æ²¹ï¼�
/me looks around and coos boringly
Originally posted by FireIce:this hour watsons still open meh?
u think is 7-11 or cheers ah?
oh noes
when i reach they closing the shutters alr
ended up eating supper at kopitiam ![]()
i finally came up with a topic for my paper! now mi need to do work...but before i do.....im here to say: i smell dim sum! :x oh and yesterday in 1.5 hrs, i wrote 13 faces double spaced. handwriting, terrible. and quite big.
byebye nitenite
byebye udon ~
åŠ æ²¹ ~
eggy!
counting down to see a replica of old SBS bus 168
i go paint my nails......
Originally posted by ^tamago^:sbst got more details?
nope
just that waiting for the day SBS buses allowed to duplicate MRT line
wa seh..
my number open 3rd prize
but but..... switch 1 number (just beside) ![]()
and why i ![]()
becuz
i never buy (shop closed and i forgot) ![]()
if not i tui
Anyway tonight Wanbao really pro... go get 1 SBS NAC B10M MK2 pic from Wiki... it's SBS1808G...
remove the 151 number, replace it w/ 882... but old SBS logo still remains
wah... still not finished........ ![]()
So sian...
Nbz i feel so sad.
nbz, still haben finish...
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ wanna go koon soon.....
nobirdie around ma
yah.... so sian.......
this shall die early then....
die early ![]()
what's the name of the new niao hua xiang? ![]()
dunno..
i shall go think of it now.....
u can say ur last words now ![]()
recently rain not so heavy and frequent alr
end of 三月里的�雨