22 posts
Ps if i duno..can anybody tell me...
Y so many ppl like to mention fifi in threads?
Queen of sgforums...FireIce
i dont know who is fifi….................
u wait bah ...
FiFi Jia Dao ~~~
ur worst nitemare
You mean Hu is fifi is it?
This is a picture of Hu:
me lah waliew...
my woofwoof is named fifi
who ah? me oso want to know.........
dunno lea....who told u about fifi?
who is fifi? o.o
ask her urself lar.
u noe wad's PM?
dun even know who, send PM to where?
Originally posted by FireIce: dun even know who, send PM to where?
i got one friend nickname is fifi
Originally posted by eagle: You mean Hu is fifi is it? This is a picture of Hu:
Huh! this unker is fifi meh?? Wow, he is china top man lor.
woot~
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/310895
fifi is two FireIce squashed together in order to accommodate a 4 letters limit.
fifi is u-know-who
my friend has a golden retriever named fifi
Originally posted by FireIce: who ah? me oso want to know.........
fifi, you deleted posts ah in this thread?
Originally posted by Fongseckah: my friend has a golden retriever named fifi
my brother's former dog is named fifi.
fifi, this is a duplicate posting leh, me just saw the earlier posting. No wonder I can't find some posts I read in this thread.