Hey guys ,
im new here , so i thought , instead of just posting up a pointless thread.
i'll upload some of the recently taken modelling photos that i have and maybe you
guys can comment on them .

Mum & Myself
'll post more if the response is good ? (:
KNN
sori, should be KNS
to post pic, u need to click on the button(with a small tree pic) that is the button for u to enter a pic
then when a new window opens up, copy the direct link url(eg. http://img.168.imageshack.com....) into the image URL, then press ok

this one sibei look like zhou hua jian

dunno how to put them side by side zzz
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:to post pic, u need to click on the button(with a small tree pic) that is the button for u to enter a pic
then when a new window opens up, copy the direct link url(eg. http://img.168.imageshack.com....) into the image URL, then press ok
thanks for helping ^^
done with the images.
@TehJarVu
do i ? hahas, hold up let me search for his photo

i dont see how i resemble him , hahas . But what I usually get though , are comments that i look like Gurmit Singh lol

nothing , still . hahas , well it's subjective .
nice to be here , cept for a few flamers I've been spotting around ? ah well .
*roll eyes*
How old are you?
how u get ur face to be so clean de. ![]()
photoshop :D
Originally posted by Maith:photoshop :D
eee. reali arh.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:How old are you?
just turned 15 in January.
@ Maith ,No it's not photoshop.
(:
share share lea. ur face complexion gud hor.
man! the 5 minute wait is annoying .
on topic :
Before you start modelling , they'll apply foundation. Other than that , I do go for facials.
yes i do care about my appearance , whether vain or not ![]()
not nice
bumps (:
Originally posted by timothy-:man! the 5 minute wait is annoying .
on topic :
Before you start modelling , they'll apply foundation. Other than that , I do go for facials.
yes i do care about my appearance , whether vain or not
hmmmm....that means the world of modelling must be full of fake people as in not truly natural......
hmm that's a debatable subject .
nobody is natural ? If you wanna be natural , don't shave your moustache , beard , leg , arms . Don't brush your teeth , don't have a haircut .
All these things we do 'un-naturalises' us because we were naturally suppose to be that way (refers to grooming)
so what so different about make up / foundation?
right ? ![]()
brushing ur teeth is for hygene purpose if i`m not wrong .
how can compair with natural or not ? ![]()
Originally posted by Karma88:brushing ur teeth is for hygene purpose if i`m not wrong .
how can compair with natural or not ?
because brushing your teeth = grooming.
if it wasn't suppose to be dirty , naturally it wouldn't be dirty. But naturally , it get's dirty so what do we do ? we 'un-naturalise' by brushing it. Same goes to make up / foundation , eg there's a pimple , you're going for a photoshoot , having pimples is natural . So by applying make up / foundation , you 'un-naturalise' again.
So my conclusion : you can't pin-point modelling and say it's all unnatural. Everything else is the same , isn't it ? why is modelling different then ?
@ Deino , i hope you get where i'm coming from . (;
not trying to flame here
you are 15?! don't look like..
Originally posted by MidnightK:you are 15?! don't look like..
yes i'm 15 & i do get that alot ![]()
Originally posted by timothy-:hmm that's a debatable subject .
nobody is natural ? If you wanna be natural , don't shave your moustache , beard , leg , arms . Don't brush your teeth , don't have a haircut .
All these things we do 'un-naturalises' us because we were naturally suppose to be that way (refers to grooming)
so what so different about make up / foundation?
right ?
wot i mean by natural here is about not using anything related to cosmetics, cosmetic surgery etc.......
some of your pics can make out your age whilst some make you look more matured