i miss eating hot food, especially maggie mee..
haha..
ever since i've extracted my wisdom tooth on friday..
i've yet to take hot nor even warm food..
not to mention life inside NS..no chance to eat maggie mee..
haiz..
watching coffee prince..with the female lead eating so much stuffs..
full of envy lor..
what to do leh..
i miss my bed
I miss my good results.. eversince i started to enjoy life with dota my result dropped like mad... and my 'o's are coming near.. knn
hmm.. very hard to decide though
i miss my result too..used to be a 4pointer..now...drop like mad...because of a person...sianx
for me is was the price before the price hike as well as the increase in gst
Originally posted by themoment86:i miss my result too..used to be a 4pointer..now...drop like mad...because of a person...sianx
whoa..so good..
at least u were once a 4 pointer ma..
just look at the bright side lor..
straighten up your thoughts, and you'll be fine..
just believe in yourself..
while i watch the rommance show..
not only do i envy the food that the female lead consume..but also the relationship..
haiz..so sweet..
buckle up la, if it's not within your reach, then set it free, who knows when the next moment, you'll get someone better.
right?
i miss myself......
I miss having dinner with the whole family. ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:I miss having dinner with the whole family.
it's hard for all family members to gather, but there's still a chance to do so..just take some time to make arrangements for it la..
thinking back..did i even had a dinner with my whole family?
i think that's a no..
at least you did..treasure your parents and grandparents..
there's still chance ma..
look forward to mother's day and father's day lor..
i'm sure u'll get what u want..
Originally posted by Cz:I miss having dinner with the whole family.
for me i'm having mixed feelings about family right now.....right now, i seem to despise my father even though i will pity him later.......it always happens to me after i'm given room to breathe
sex
Damn... Maggie mee... ![]()
Originally posted by Deino:for me i'm having mixed feelings about family right now.....right now, i seem to despise my father even though i will pity him later.......it always happens to me after i'm given room to breathe
despise ur dad for?
when u grow older, or when faced with harsher problems than grow up, you will than be more understanding by then.
just reflect on what happened from the past to present, than see if there's any method to change all these lor..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Damn... Maggie mee...
haha..just had my maggie mee at last..
but not quite the maggie mee which i prefer..
have to take it warm in front of the fan instead of the hot maggie mee..
end up just now brush teeth, a bit of blood..sian..
but haiz..whatever la..must enjoy my MC now since i'm away from camp..haha..
I miss the good old days where everything seems to be worry-free... as in childhood...
i miss my old innocent self.
or maybe not. ![]()
Originally posted by the_fallen:despise ur dad for?
when u grow older, or when faced with harsher problems than grow up, you will than be more understanding by then.
just reflect on what happened from the past to present, than see if there's any method to change all these lor..
dunno....for many reasons
i've faced and been through so many problems.....
like i said, for every person i hate etc.....i will somehow feel guilty for hating them or to have caused harm to them even though i know i am right after given room to breathe......sometimes its the smallest of things can spark a bomb
The old playgrounds.
I remember when I was learning abacus at AMK, there was this playground where there are see-saws and merry-go-round. Every time during break, we will go behind the CC and play merry-go-round.
The fun days are gone.
Now I hardly see see-saws and merry-go-rounds.
I miss being rich
I miss being a kid!
Originally posted by the_fallen:i miss eating hot food, especially maggie mee..
haha..
ever since i've extracted my wisdom tooth on friday..
i've yet to take hot nor even warm food..
not to mention life inside NS..no chance to eat maggie mee..
haiz..
watching coffee prince..with the female lead eating so much stuffs..
full of envy lor..
what to do leh..
life in NS cannot eat maggi mee meh. i thought its in NS u eat maggi mee like mad. cuz i really remember eating lots of indomie
i miss LUNCHEON MEAT
Originally posted by Yuki~!:I miss being rich
yea me too.
rich in friends. and of cos marnie.