14 Oct, 10:51PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

do guys prefers gals to wear pants or skirt/dress?

Subscribe to do guys prefers gals to wear pants or skirt/dress? 24 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    59 posts since Mar '08
    • And... Gals.. do you prefer to wear skirt/dress or pants?

Just some random qns.. biggrin.png

PS: As a female, i prefer wearing pants actually.. thumbs_up.png

1,708 posts since Apr '03
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    10,290 posts since Feb '08
    4,136 posts since May '07
    • i dun mind any...as long as they are comfortble coz you wouldn't want to go out with someone with a sulky face do you?

743 posts since Jul '07
    4,929 posts since Jul '07
    59 posts since Mar '08
    • Originally posted by magical_wen:

depends on the SIZE sometimes...

*thought-provoking* icon_lol.gif 

6,240 posts since Jan '06
  • Be my friend... ^^
    21,694 posts since Apr '04
    • pants not bad.. depends. Skirt , dress , pants.. hot pants.. cargo pants.. hip hop pants.. as long as they are clothes on the body of a female.. i will like. Anything under 37 -28 -36 in proportioned ratio.  he he

3,176 posts since Aug '07
    • skirt... it make then behave more lady like...

pant if in OL dressing... cool and aloof.

167 posts since Jan '08
    952 posts since Jul '05
    • if you have firm sexy legs, skirt =D

however if u are fat.. have fatty legs.. i suggest long pants.. cover as much as possible =x

59 posts since Mar '08
    • Originally posted by EarlNeo:

skirt... it make then behave more lady like...

pant if in OL dressing... cool and aloof.

what's OL?

2,153 posts since Dec '07
  • 咪咪!
    810 posts since Jan '08
    373 posts since Nov '06
    • Originally posted by elementalangel:

if you have firm sexy legs, skirt =D

however if u are fat.. have fatty legs.. i suggest long pants.. cover as much as possible =x

I agree

1,031 posts since Jan '07
    2,462 posts since Aug '05
    96 posts since Mar '08
    • hot legs + skirt is a killer but nowadays many girls not very ladylike sit and open legs big big haha

32 posts since Aug '06
    9,813 posts since Apr '06
    338 posts since Dec '07
    • depends on my mood .. and my top ^^. smile.png and also depending on the place i go to ...  heh. here's my system

1. Always sit properly if wearing a skirt angel.png really, i'd never embarass myself like that or put myself on display.

2. I'm the type who's careful not to show too much skin. Very paiseh embarrassed.png ...

As in, spaghetti top and jeans, T-shirt and miniskirt. Jacket or coat always comes in handy too shade.png

besides .. it's creepier to pass by one area of the Boon Lay Interchange.

3. Areas: Usually places with more teens it's easier to be more comfortable .. places with more lao tikos is a huge no-no when it comes to certain clothing. confused.png

338 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by Shinjichan:

hot legs + skirt is a killer but nowadays many girls not very ladylike sit and open legs big big haha

yeah .. those gals tend to give off a bad impression, not that all of them do la .. angel.png

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,629 posts since Dec '99
    • depends on where i going and wat i doing.
      like if i have to sit on the floor then of cos wun wear mini skirt lah, unless i want ppl nosebleed or go on stomp
      if attend a function then most prob dress or skirt....
      and oso see weather.... must match the shoes i wearing......

Please Login or Signup to reply.