07 Sep, 01:16AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

when i was young, i played a trick on my elder sister

Subscribe to when i was young, i played a trick on my elder sister 32 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    70 posts since Feb '08
    • ok it all started like this. I was in pri. 5 while my sis is in sec 2. that night, my dad brought home some durians.

so the whole family began feasting on the durians. i eat until my hands very dirty, n so i playfully waved my hands in front of my sister's face. my sister got angry, probably she scared her pretty face kenna dirtied by the durians.

so she took a durian shell n jam it in my hands! ouch it hurt a lot. my fingers bled a bit. i screamed in pain n scolded her n complain to my mother n father that she bullied me. But then she argued i started it first, she did it in self defense.

of course my parents sided her. i was pissed n angry. later on, my parents n sister said they going to sleep already. ask me to clear the durian mess on the table n throw the durian shells, seeds n newspaper down the rubbish chute.

so i was left alone to do the dirty work. i decided to keep a section of the durian shell. later on, i unzipped my sister's school bag n put the durian shell inside it. haha my revenge plot. i can't wait to see her reaction when she reaches school n realize there's a durian shell inside her bag. before putting the shell in her school bag, i took special care to wipe out all the durian flesh reside from the inside of the shell, so as not to leave a pungent smell which would arouse suspicion.

the next day, i was at home after school n then my sister came back, n she angrily threw her schoolbag in my face n shouted at me. Then she attacked me n we fought until the buttons of her blouse came loose. oops. she called me a stupid cheekopeh n she quickly cover her blouse.

so i took the opportunity n quickly escaped back to my room n locked the door. then at night when my mum came back from work she complain to her. i think what happen was my sister didnt realize there was a durian shell inside her school bag until she reach school n open her school bag during first lesson. i think the teacher n her classmates saw it n probably laughed at her? thats why she was so mad.

so later my mum made we 2 apologize to each other. then promise no more revenge or fight anymore. n my mum scolded me for ripping my sister's school uniform blouse, but i said i didnt do it purposely. it happened too fast coz we were fighting like crazy cats. Furthermore she attack me first lor.

Edited by poorkid 21 Mar `08, 4:51PM
    3,991 posts since May '07
    70 posts since Feb '08
    • Originally posted by Deino:

you should change your name to evilkid.....

eh...your sis chio anot?icon_redface.gif

quite lah

18 posts since Apr '07
    7,128 posts since Jul '07
  • Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    19,379 posts since Dec '99
    2,745 posts since Jul '07
    2,142 posts since Dec '06
    4,331 posts since Jan '07
    • I think TS is the same person who accidently touched his sister's neh neh a few days ago>biggrin.png

8,748 posts since Apr '06
    1,905 posts since Dec '07
    4,506 posts since Aug '07
    4,234 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by poorkid:

i can't wait to see her reaction when she reaches school n realize there's a durian shell inside her bag.

i think what happen was my sister didnt realize there was a durian shell inside her school bag until she reach school n open her school bag during first lesson. i think the teacher n her classmates saw it n probably laughed at her? thats why she was so mad.

Self-pawned ?? ???

5,812 posts since Aug '06
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    8,880 posts since Feb '08
    70 posts since Feb '08
    • Originally posted by thehappybunny:

why u never steal your sister's money

my dad will cane me

6,188 posts since Jan '03
    • we are not interested in the durains or your lousy revenge part.

tell us more about the ripped blouse part, in detail...

4,241 posts since Sep '05
    209 posts since Sep '06
    • like to read your post why never post at bar u deserved too.. pervert will like it mans!!!!!!

3,306 posts since Aug '04
    4,026 posts since May '06
  • dead man walking
    10,730 posts since Dec '04
    6,889 posts since Jul '05
    601 posts since Feb '08
    • Your posts all related to your sister one hor?

I have this feeling that you will rape your sis one day. icon_lol.gif

Please Login or Signup to reply.