09 Jul, 11:13AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

I kena banned from stomp... lol

Subscribe to I kena banned from stomp... lol 65 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    3,898 posts since May '06
    • I went there to F them about some of the idiotic and insensitive postings... tio ban liao... icon_lol.gif

2,630 posts since Jul '07
    9,528 posts since Jun '07
    839 posts since Sep '04
    5,655 posts since Aug '06
    • They are really lame and stupid.... not to say abt the comments posted, equally lame and stupid.

5,966 posts since Jul '07
    338 posts since Dec '07
    • STOMP honestly ... judging from the posts, some people can be really kpo or just want recognition ... I can't believe I used to think Stomp was nice. icon_evil.gif icon_rolleyes.gif so naive. And the Straits Times pride themselves on this news. icon_rolleyes.gif

338 posts since Dec '07
    7,746 posts since Apr '06
  • Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    18,689 posts since Dec '99
    9,527 posts since May '04
    • Originally posted by Hello Kitty:

hao lian lah.

me oso is capable of it.

You ish capable... but I LIVED IT!!! Woooooooo tongue.png

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    18,689 posts since Dec '99
    • Originally posted by Hello Kitty:

haha.

noob.

you're just jelouz coz I a doraemon fan... tongue.png

494 posts since Nov '07
    • you think thats bad?my first thread on Stomp was taken off.

Why? I was saying about the post in Singapore Seen about a Stomper taking a picture of a

young couple embracing in the MRT. the fucking moderator just take off my thread, as if

they wish for more posts like that, cb stomp moderator.

1,685 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by mortified:

you think thats bad?my first thread on Stomp was taken off.

Why? I was saying about the post in Singapore Seen about a Stomper taking a picture of a

young couple embracing in the MRT. the fucking moderator just take off my thread, as if

they wish for more posts like that, cb stomp moderator.

embrace nia,big deal sia.

9,527 posts since May '04
    • Looks like we have to make a bomb threat to STOMP..anyone knows the location of the main office?icon_lol.gif

15,529 posts since Aug '01
    • What's wrong with getting banned by a lame forum? icon_lol.gif It is just that you cannot keep up with their lameness icon_lol.gif

It's just like being scolded mad by a madman icon_lol.gif

494 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by Maith:

embrace nia,big deal sia.

thats why, then i said on my thread on Stomp, why must take the photo? what's next?

taking photo of a couple making love in their home just because they didn't draw their

curtains tightly? I was damn enraged by those stupid post man, especially the cb stomper

"D" who took photo of a couple "making love" in the sea off siloso beach, anyone see that

post?

494 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by eagle:

What's wrong with getting banned by a lame forum? icon_lol.gif It is just that you cannot keep up with their lameness icon_lol.gif

It's just like being scolded mad by a madman icon_lol.gif

lol, its true, but the thing is that on sgforum, at most our thread will be locked.

over there, they just remove my whole thread WITHOUT INFORMING ME.

I'm like "fuck..where's my thread..."

• 有必要吗?
    82,962 posts since Nov '03
    • wow, seems they have an agenda

stupid threads must be kept at all cost, sane and wise words were taken off

omg

• Typically Singaporean way :P
    1,247 posts since Feb '08
    • they have to delete lar...cos that place full of kids....here i can play with ku ku and moderators also like shade.png......errrr.....like rite?? smile.png

4,723 posts since Oct '05
    •  

icon_twisted.gif

at first i dont know what is stomp, then i go see see.... the links on the right mainly.. what ugly commuters.. sg seen.. all these.. some of the comments and topics.. oops i mean MOST.. are REALLY retarded, insensitive and mean.... that really shocked me because there are such idiots around i cant believe. actually im not sure if i got banned icon_lol.gif because my comments are all fcukin regarding those insensitive, mean topics (signed up for that icon_rolleyes.gif) Some are just way too much i bth so i scold.... icon_redface.gif

Edited by Lorry` 22 Mar `08, 5:40PM
Please Login or Signup to reply.