33 posts
just now at the shopping mall...
..ur parents did not give u enough attention? I feel sad for u T_T
wow.
now no more chio Buses?
too bad the chio girls never see yan dao
somemore with their bf. this is nothing to do with me hor...
den tell us for wad?
ur gf not chio enough for u?
he want change gf liao ah? so fast sia
no la who say one and my gf is *yeah you are right*
ur gf is ugly.
ok.
noted
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun: ur gf is ugly. ok. noted
Damn you la my gf is not ugly. I think is ur friend's gf lol..
even bus555 got gf.
i feel like a failure
never mind, i see how long you can last
Originally posted by bus555: Damn you la my gf is not ugly. I think is ur friend's gf lol..
yar how u noe my fren's gf ugly.
but i dun use ugly.
i use normal looking ^^
u never see chio gals before ?
must be such a rarity to your eyes
that means that you rarely go out...
TS want switch gf liao ah?
go friendster look see look see lah
bus didi whats your definition of 'chio'? what is chio to you?
and your point is..
Originally posted by orionlight:
huuuu........
see people's gf.....no honour at all.......this is the modern men.....
so diao!!
why tell us?...................its very normal to see them….........i see so many when i go out….........
Originally posted by Ed11790: why tell us?...................its very normal to see them….........i see so many when i go out….........
Yea, on the train, bus, orchard and etc................
school…...ktv….