14 Oct, 05:44AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Bringing gf to the beach

Subscribe to Bringing gf to the beach 27 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    172 posts since Jul '07
    • Im planning to bring my gf out to the beach next week. you know, the usual strolls,  sunset thing. Its kind of corny and old fashioned but im sure it'll help heaps to keep work stress away. Other than that i havent got any other activities to do at the beach in mind. any suggestions? Are there any nice beaches in singapore, sentosa to bring her to, if so how to get there cause im quite a dummy in directions ..thanks a lot in advance guys.

13,399 posts since Feb '04
    • never to ask her to wear her bikini so all the guys there can enjoy eating ice cream ok?

5,181 posts since May '06
    •  

bring her to st john island

trust me is nice there

crystal clear water and not many ppl there

very nice and quiet place there one

• i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,430 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by noahnoah:

trust me is nice there

Boat tix hw much.

986 posts since Feb '08
    1,021 posts since May '06
    •    I don't really think st john island is as good as what you describe though and also the beach available is only a very short stretch next to the jetty . Cos ibeen there a few years ago and there were quite a no of pple there . I would rather recomend kusu island as it is more ulu there as compared with st john . And the beach there is also longer and you can find lots of seashell on it . The last time i went with my friend , we were able to soak in the waters there for 3 hours all by ourself .

•  

i went last year no ppl leh

to me still ok

kusu island not bad also

but got mossie leh

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,591 posts since Dec '99
  • Typically Singaporean way :P
    1,545 posts since Feb '08
    • 1) buy a $9.90 tent from carrefour

2) buy a box of $2.90 mosquito coils

3) buy a packet of $1.50 wet tissue

4) but a packet of $0.90 cracker & a $1.00 bottle 1.5lt mineral water

5) take bus 29 from Tampines Interchange & get off at bus stop outside SAF jetty at Changi @ $1.10 each

6) walk towards right

7) take a pee or pang sai and freshen up at the last toilet @ FOC

8) walk right some more

9) look for that tall oak tree with cushy cover

10) set up $9.90 tent making sure the tent door faces the seas

11) burn 4 sets of mosquito coils and place at 4 ends of tent

12) scatter crackers around tent. you would be alerted if anyone comes close to your tent

12) close tent door after checking surrounding again

13) begin business

14) after business, wash briefly with water from 1.5lt of mineral water

15) pack up tent and throw it into nearby dustbin. Do not litter.

16) proceed back to last toilet and wash up thoroughly. Bathing facility is available

17) cross over to opposite side of road and take 29 back to Tampines.

Above package should cost approx $20 and would cover basic needs only.

Edited by Cowbaycowboo 23 Mar `08, 11:00AM
    5,933 posts since Aug '06
    13,399 posts since Feb '04
    495 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by noahnoah:

trust me is nice there

i've never been there before though.. what else can you do there except for lying on the beach?

Edited by mortified 23 Mar `08, 11:49AM
    • Originally posted by Y_Shun:

wow Cowbaycowboo must be doing it reguarly.... icon_lol.gif

yo! TS said he is "dummy" about directions hor...so i help with details smile.png

2,184 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:

1) buy a $9.90 tent from carrefour

2) buy a box of $2.90 mosquito coils

3) buy a packet of $1.50 wet tissue

4) but a packet of $0.90 cracker & a $1.00 bottle 1.5lt mineral water

5) take bus 29 from Tampines Interchange & get off at bus stop outside SAF jetty at Changi @ $1.10 each

6) walk towards right

7) take a pee or pang sai and freshen up at the last toilet @ FOC

8) walk right some more

9) look for that tall oak tree with cushy cover

10) set up $9.90 tent making sure the tent door faces the seas

11) burn 4 sets of mosquito coils and place at 4 ends of tent

12) scatter crackers around tent. you would be alerted if anyone comes close to your tent

12) close tent door after checking surrounding again

13) begin business

14) after business, wash briefly with water from 1.5lt of mineral water

15) pack up tent and throw it into nearby dustbin. Do not litter.

16) proceed back to last toilet and wash up thoroughly. Bathing facility is available

17) cross over to opposite side of road and take 29 back to Tampines.

Above package should cost approx $20 and would cover basic needs only.

u forgot buy plastic to cover..

Edited by ifish 23 Mar `08, 11:54AM
    • Originally posted by ifish:

u forgot buy plastic to cover..

lang chiao long?? no need lar smile.png

• i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,430 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by Y_Shun:

wow Cowbaycowboo must be doing it reguarly.... icon_lol.gif

Judging by it... I think it's more than regularly...icon_lol.gif

8,365 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:

lang chiao long?? no need lar smile.png

ya, u no need it, just pick on the floor there have already hor.

• Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):

never to ask her to wear her bikini so all the guys there can enjoy eating ice cream ok?

depend lor, if gf no size, strip nake also nobody care to look lor

2,462 posts since Aug '05
    3,987 posts since Dec '06
    323 posts since Jan '08
    • Originally posted by onlooker123:

beach got privacy meh?

Got, u go below the seawater, no one can see u urine.

1,254 posts since Apr '03
    2,147 posts since Dec '07
Please Login or Signup to reply.