yesh...last time my grandma the shop in front got public phone then got many times people call her throught the public phone![]()
some people request for public phone from Singtel but connect them to their private/commerical lines... hence it rings.
weird thing is, why do they make public phone that rings?
Yes. Kopitiam, mama shops, econ minimarts.
Those kopitiams ones have...
those orange one
put 10ct coin one
there is a still a fone number tagged to the line even if it's a public fone
so still can call
last time ppl ka pager using public fone oso can wait for the other party to call back
Ya next time u come across a ringing public phone.
Pick it up and say "Diam lar kp".
Then u kap the call. i heard if u do that u`ll become very cool LOL
There's once this public phone beside me rang and i answered it.........
Guess whos called....... it's The Company!! they told me to mind my own business else Paul Kellerman will come and look for me....
Originally posted by Karma88:Ya next time u come across a ringing public phone.
ok, noted so in future you try first then come back & tell us if its cool or not
Originally posted by Lorry`:There's once this public phone beside me rang and i answered it.........
Guess whos called....... it's The Company!! they told me to mind my own business else Paul Kellerman will come and look for me....
yes....last time sg dramas and hk drama got show...:lol:
Yes coffeeshop.
Public fone no. if ring i will run.
Originally posted by Karma88:Ya next time u come across a ringing public phone.
Diam lar kp
Rule #1 never anyhow pick up phone call~~
Cos u never know who it is at the other end.
Originally posted by ^C ^:Rule #1 never anyhow pick up phone call~~
Cos u never know who it is at the other end.
ya lor... skali its MSK.. you get into trouble for nothing.
How would you know if its Mas Selamat?
'Hello brader ,can help ar not? Meet me at Macritchie with some food and money.......and dont forget the guitar!'
if MSK, good!!!!!!!!!
nowadays, i see MSK as $$$.
if i catch him, i can quit my job the next day and spend the rest of my life with chicks, xBox 360, porn, happy happy life.
thanks MSK!!!!!!
How about.. when you pick up, shout, I LOVE YOU DEAR..