Last time if I am right it used to sell it, I remember buying one but was gone I suposed...
should be....i still see them at a few shops........
i still remember my first beyblade back in 2000.......my jap fren gave it to me......and now i also dunno go where.....it was kinda cute and i dun see any of it in spore coz it doesn't look cool and too basic
kena labelled as dangerous toy...
Damn. I want a real bit beast

Orh I see ok. anyway, I think Crush Gear Turbo the thinky also karnar...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:kena labelled as dangerous toy...
Damn. I want a real bit beast
yeah...got once, my aunt the bulb was under a cupboard......then i shoot my beyblade in and the bulb exploded.......
Originally posted by bus555:Orh I see ok. anyway, I think Crush Gear Turbo the thinky also karnar...
crush gear also my favourite.....i know i'm 19 and sound childish but who cares......
i used to be desperate and used my mini4wd with screwdrivers to simulate a crush gear....then my finger kena poked and bled.....hahaha....
then when i got a real one, the thought of playing it in a small "colloseum" is so bullshit that i used the inner part of my huge mini4wd track as the colloseum....now thats a colloseum......our crush gears would charge each other at high speeds and spin like a beyblade........
the colloseum for crush gear so small.
i wonder if anyone has thought of changing the crush gear motor with tamiya motor ![]()
i wonder wad the result will b like
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:the colloseum for crush gear so small.
i wonder if anyone has thought of changing the crush gear motor with tamiya motor
i wonder wad the result will b like
i tried that...the special crush gear motor works better than a tamiya plasma
I have heavily modded beyblade -- with those huge spark discs (i supposed they are called that)
Once, my beyblade bounced off the wall, and it caused quite a deep cut on my arm.
Originally posted by kenn3th:I have heavily modded beyblade -- with those huge spark discs (i supposed they are called that)
Once, my beyblade bounced off the wall, and it caused quite a deep cut on my arm.
i can't imagine if people go and mod and put real blades instead....wah killer sia.....
Originally posted by Deino:i can't imagine if people go and mod and put real blades instead....wah killer sia.....
There are. I remember seeing them once.
they look like the throwing stars of maplestory
yeah ![]()
then infused the bit beast in each beyblade.
den can use as weopen for war.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
There are. I remember seeing them once.they look like the throwing stars of maplestory
i can't imagine if people use it as a weapon.......beyblade gangsters....
.....i think people would laugh at the idea....hahahaha
Originally posted by Deino:i can't imagine if people use it as a weapon.......beyblade gangsters....
.....i think people would laugh at the idea....hahahaha
Laugh but bewarned....
anyway, besides beyblade and CG (crush gear), I noticed now there are no more tamiya racing tracks been places outside the shop. I remember seeing them puting the tamiya racing tracks and then ppl would just like race with it. If i am right, the Hougang South (near the former Hougang Shuth int) used to have that :D
Originally posted by bus555:anyway, besides beyblade and CG (crush gear), I noticed now there are no more tamiya racing tracks been places outside the shop. I remember seeing them puting the tamiya racing tracks and then ppl would just like race with it. If i am right, the Hougang South (near the former Hougang Shuth int) used to have that :D
i got one at home.....an original one i bought at salvation army years ago for i think around 12 bucks......it was bloody new.....like used once or twice liddat......
we were like crazy with those items la..tamiya, beyblade, crushgear..LOL
Originally posted by bananaking:we were like crazy with those items la..tamiya, beyblade, crushgear..LOL
yeah...i think i'd still like them if i were 50 years old
Originally posted by Deino:yeah...i think i'd still like them if i were 50 years old
yea,im 17 and i still like them. Old at the outside but young at the heart ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:
yea,im 17 and i still like them. Old at the outside but young at the heart
yeah.....sadly the dangun racers never got popular here......
Originally posted by Deino:yeah.....sadly the dangun racers never got popular here......
o.o haha i rmb last time i played tamiya,beyblade,and the thing where u shoot marble form the stomach one(i forgot call what liao) and crushgear. haha..
Ya..dangun,i used to collect them. I usually buy it from kiddy palace.LOL. Got one time i put into the tamiya track n all the ppl like "WTF?" lol
Originally posted by Deino:yeah.....sadly the dangun racers never got popular here......
Double~~~and 1000! WEEEE
Originally posted by Maith:
o.o haha i rmb last time i played tamiya,beyblade,and the thing where u shoot marble form the stomach one(i forgot call what liao) and crushgear. haha..Ya..dangun,i used to collect them. I usually buy it from kiddy palace.LOL. Got one time i put into the tamiya track n all the ppl like "WTF?" lol
hahaha......the marble thiny is bdaman.......haha...dangun the track special one mah.....i can just imagine the expression of the people's faces
lol the most i have is tamiya...got many many..I can still rmb some of the names...like gunbuster XTO,shinig scorpion,cyclone magnum and fire sonic. LOL
Originally posted by Maith:lol the most i have is tamiya...got many many..I can still rmb some of the names...like gunbuster XTO,shinig scorpion,cyclone magnum and fire sonic. LOL
yeah...haha....my recargeable batteries also all gone....huuuu