eg. when u sit aeroplane the chio air stewardess will normally ask u 'chicken or beef?' 'fish or pasta'?
then have u ever tell her u want both? eg. say u r very hungry u want to have both meals.
or maybe after u eat finish one meal u press the stewardess button n when she comes over to u n smile at u n ask how may i help u, u tell her u want another meal coz u not full...
can? anyone try before? so did u manage to get 2 meals?
can....juz need pay lor.....
I've never tried.
You can try. Let us know whether you succeed.
u wan a punch in ur face ?
i can give u another serving of my ban button.
FOC!
Originally posted by gunner77:u wan a punch in ur face ?
why are u so rude?
Originally posted by FireIce:i can give u another serving of my ban button.
FOC!
SURE CAN
but u have to be flying FIRST CLASS![]()
uhmm i only tell the stewardess that i want her because she asked me 'coffee, tea or me?'
i tot u say no money no money? Then got money can plane?
U can take ur sis's salted fish to eat in the plane what
Originally posted by Karma88:SURE CAN
but u have to be flying FIRST CLASS
the other time i saw the menu for first class very appetising.....but dunno how it would really taste like.....
Originally posted by poorkid:
why are u so rude?
becoz im not polite
Originally posted by gunner77:
becoz im not polite
please learn to be more polite in future
2nd serving can .
If u see the person beisde u sleeping tell the stewardess that the person beside is ur friend and u help him order.
then take his one lor.
Btw not all the air stewardess is chio. I just flew back to sg 2 days ago in SIA and the stewardess on board was around RU HUA standard
Out of 13 times I took planes (mixed airlines)
13 times in economy class
4 out of 13 times heard people ask for 2nd helping
3 out of the 4 times answer is "If everyone had theirs and there is any left, we will give it to you"
1 time, a lady beside me was sleeping and didnt want her meal, so when the stewardess came to clear, asked me whether I would want her. I decline as I already quite full.
I believe normally the steward/stewardess will give you if they can.
is tt u stooky?
If you travelled in sg airlines or silkair economic class, no chance. I travel with korean air one time and the waitress keep coming so i eat a lot lor....
nope, I'm not as kiasu as you
Originally posted by Deino:the other time i saw the menu for first class very appetising.....but dunno how it would really taste like.....
its completely different from the economy class meal loh.
beluga caviar, foie gras, gigantic scallops, hugh prawns, etc..
end of the meal, wash everything down with dom perignon. ![]()
Originally posted by poorkid:
please learn to be more polite in future
Shut up lah!
TS- I know what you mean. Sometimes both options sound nice. I've never been hungry enough to order both meals, but on occasion when the meals are served with Toberlone or Magnum ice creams, so I ask sometimes. Usually the FA will say- wait to see if there are any left over, but most times they do :)
Originally posted by FireIce:i can give u another serving of my ban button.
FOC!
fifi answer still the best![]()
no wonder poorkid aka stooky is a fat bastard ![]()
Originally posted by mityangel:
1 time, a lady beside me was sleeping and didnt want her meal, so when the stewardess came to clear, asked me whether I would want her. I decline as I already quite full.
damn wasted