I eat maggie mee everyday from friday until today.
Will I get cancer soon?
But I still so young. There are so many guys who I haven fuck yet and I also haven't try fucking girls yet. I don't want to get cancer and die so young leh
i breathe in deadly fumes everyday.
i should be dying from cancer before u ![]()
dun drink too much urine n u should b fine.
Originally posted by Winter cold:I eat maggie mee everyday from friday until today.
Will I get cancer soon?
But I still so young. There are so many guys who I haven fuck yet and I also haven't try fucking girls yet. I don't want to get cancer and die so young leh
Sorry! You are on your way to hell! ![]()
ok ok, you have cancer, no need to brag
Originally posted by monoslayer:dun drink too much urine n u should b fine.
your eulogy will go .....
here lies Winter cold, the one best remembered for being environmentally green
Winter cold was able to recycle human waste by converting it to drink
Winter cold is best remembered for sucking bcloud23b's phallus and drinking bcloud23b's urine.
cancer nia. take it easy .
Die die lor. too many humans on earth anyway.
as the chinese saying goes " if i dont go to hell who goes to hell"
wow thats good news for us
Eating maggie mee frequently causes cancer? How come? I thought 1 brand of instant noodle "Maggi" has stated on it's label "less salt, no added MSG, no trans fat" which I believe is healthy.
Eating maggie everyday will not cause cancer but heart problems.Look at it on the brighter side.....you die faster.
Originally posted by richong 3216:Eating maggie mee frequently causes cancer? How come? I thought 1 brand of instant noodle "Maggi" has stated on it's label "less salt, no added MSG, no trans fat" which I believe is healthy.
its not the msg which might give u cancer. nor the trans fat, though that might give u a heart attack.
i was told the noodles are coated in a kind of wax, which makes it springy, and that's really unhealthy. that's why i quit eating instant noodles.
and cancer... its abit of probability, and luck. u smoke and live unhealthily your probability is higher, but if u sway, u live healthy also keena b4 those who don't smoke etc.
coffee and soy should be anti cancer or rather keeps you away form cancer i think
Originally posted by Winter cold:I eat maggie mee everyday from friday until today.
Will I get cancer soon?
Who ask you to eat maggie mee everyday? So scared then dun eat la..
har eat a few packets of maggie noodle can tio cancer?
is it proven by medical science?
How many ppl have up lorry by eating maggie noodle
I seen so many ppl buy maggie mee in NTUC
packets after packets
means they all going to die soon???
i love noodles.......
you sure its from the maggie mee you eat everyday & not the topics that you post in bar forums
Will I get cancer soon?
don't be silly lah you won't get cancer just by eating maggie mee for just a few days. You are ambitious - want to fuck girls and guys. Wow, so high sex drive. Be careful if you don't die of eating maggie mee, you may die while fucking. This happened to a man when he was fucking.
Get ready to eat curry chicken riaos
Originally posted by qlqq9:
don't be silly lah you won't get cancer just by eating maggie mee for just a few days. You are ambitious - want to fuck girls and guys. Wow, so high sex drive. Be careful if you don't die of eating maggie mee, you may die while fucking. This happened to a man when he was fucking.
What did he fcuk the mouth of a Piranha?
"noodles are coated in a kind of wax".
The Health Promotion Board always monitor the food contents of any food in sg & I am sure if the above is true, the HPB will initiate some form of action.
hahaha.. maybe ur hair fall off nia. hahaha
o well if coated in wax
then almost every one of us in this tiny red dot
got eaten at least one time of instant noodles before
o well again will we become like wax man
if so , we will end up in wax museum
soon
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
What did he fcuk the mouth of a Piranha?
i have no idea, he knows so ask him about it.