hi is there any place in singapore i can rent or buy R.A movies?
Thx you!
for me to know & for you to find out..anyway, not afraid of getting blacklisted ![]()
why want to rent R.A when you can buy prawn so easily...
u must be 21yo and above then can rent or buy
Look out for mobile stalls at dark alley lor.. U never watch dramas meh...
wah lan eh..RA movies you also don't know how to find meh...places like Video Ezy can rent what..not as if you are getting prawn..
illegal store la
Poh Kim have!! i saw it! a huge range....
now they got offer somemore! better grab em fast
Video rating only got up to M18.
Originally posted by Blacklist619:Miss Ting:Hehe i'm always working and studying and girlfriending (only 1) so my time is abit pack up!
I'm Miss Tiny, not Miss Ting. Thank you. ![]()
Originally posted by Blacklist619:lol i want those with story line not those guy find 1 lady and start **** them! hehegunner77:illegal store meaning those table store??mortified:Checked only got M18 doesnt have R21!Miss Ting:Hehe i'm always working and studying and girlfriending (only 1) so my time is abit pack up!
YAAAAAAAAAA.
why rent RA? download porn can liao rite? RA also nothing one....except touch here and there, show a bit privates....it's more like an art fest.
if you want, i can sell porn videos to you (downloaded via online link) at S$10 per link.
those interested, contact me by PM cos' my genres quite rare one.
Singapore is a communist country,same like Mainland China.Thats why there is no R.A movies renting here.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:why rent RA? download porn can liao rite? RA also nothing one....except touch here and there, show a bit privates....it's more like an art fest.
if you want, i can sell porn videos to you (downloaded via online link) at S$10 per link.
those interested, contact me by PM cos' my genres quite rare one.
ur porn so precious ar 10 per link?
online download it's free
yeah, but its exclusive collection, not easily found on the normal kind of US / japan sites. that's one thing. it's non-mainstream too.