12 Oct, 07:33AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

perlini sucks

Subscribe to perlini sucks 32 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    137 posts since Jan '06
    • heck care if i got the spelling wrong..brought a perlini necklace for my pendent..coz my previous necklace keep kiaping my hair..then just mins ago..i lost the pendent because the nacklace came loose!!! my $200 pendant is gone just like that...200 may not seems alot to you guys..but i am a below avg student working so hard to pamper myself by getting that pendant..now it's gone...wear for few months nia...already very broke le..with only $7 to spend for the month..now this shit happens...dunno why is god so unfair to me...cheer me up please.... i feel like crying le...why is the rich getting richer...the poor...getting poorer...

3,848 posts since Dec '05
    • whats so unfair about that? people in africa is worrying about food, and u worry about ur necklace. i think god has been more than fair to u than to them.

4,646 posts since Jan '04
  • i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,419 posts since Dec '04
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,405 posts since Dec '99
    • i have extra T&C necklace.
      u wanna buy?
      would be more 配 a $200 pendant.

oh... u no money....

too bad then.....

12,024 posts since Jan '03
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • perlini one how much nia.... wat u expect?

it's for sec sch boys to buy to give their stead to make them happy one

601 posts since Feb '08
    2,122 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

perlini one how much nia.... wat u expect?

it's for sec sch boys to buy to give their stead to make them happy one

lol exactly.

Like me. :DD

4,996 posts since Oct '05
    • Originally posted by themoment86:

heck care if i got the spelling wrong..brought a perlini necklace for my pendent..coz my previous necklace keep kiaping my hair..then just mins ago..i lost the pendent because the nacklace came loose!!! my $200 pendant is gone just like that...200 may not seems alot to you guys..but i am a below avg student working so hard to pamper myself by getting that pendant..now it's gone...wear for few months nia...already very broke le..with only $7 to spend for the month..now this shit happens...dunno why is god so unfair to me...cheer me up please.... i feel like crying le...why is the rich getting richer...the poor...getting poorer...

aiya.. actually the last part is uncalled for...... alot of ple kena treated unfairly but so what.. we just move on....... there are more miserable stuffs goin on in this world

just a pendant nia....... next time go buy again lor.... buy a nicer one not perlini

just take it as bad luck and probably the last one you may get icon_biggrin.gif

42,976 posts since Jun '04
    • You paid $200 bucks for a silver necklace??

Wah liao kids these days really have a lot of  money

I think twice about spending $50 bucks on a silver necklace when I was studying

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • i think she paid $200 for the pendant. (not perlini)

a perlini's necklace is $10-$20+ only iirc

Edited by FireIce 25 Mar `08, 11:25PM
    4,996 posts since Oct '05
    • ya hor

perlini got 200$ meh.. i think she blames the necklace comin off

but perlini's stuffs also sucks.... a convenient present to buy back in sec sch tho.... teeth.png

24,357 posts since Dec '02
    • y trust a cheap necklace to hold your $200 pendant?

anyway perlini sucks. im surprised they managed to survive all these years.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    42,976 posts since Jun '04
    • Shows that I have not stepped into Perlini for a long long long long time icon_lol.gif

Actually I have never bought their stuff before because they don't appeal to me teeth.png

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • me oni go there buy the silver cleaning kit.

the stuff looks relli fragile to me
      as in... may snap anytime kind....

1,010 posts since Mar '08
    • Well u should have think of spending the $200 before u bought the neckles.

Anyway wats done is done u cant go back to the past .

Just move on and learn from ur mistakes

137 posts since Jan '06
    • 1st time after 22years i got money to buy something i like ma..but thanks to the necklace la...if the sk necklace doesnt eat hair..i wont change to perlini le...1st time i buy something so ex...so...abit sad lo...think i wont have the money to buy any jewellery till i grad ba...=( heart damn pain...

1,010 posts since Mar '08
    • LOL life`s like that .

Take it easy Money come and go one .

Maybe next time u`ll become a super rich .

24,357 posts since Dec '02
    • money come money go. material objects are actually one of the biggest wastes of money.

when u next can afford it, try this.

buy somethings nice for your family for snack or dinner, buy yr mum a bunch of carnations, give tt cardboard collecting granny a red packet.

trust me that what u feel inside will be much greater than what you can get from a $200 pendant.

6,239 posts since Jan '06
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    9 posts since Mar '08
    • omg.pngTats very exp for silver jewelleries. U can buy white gold or even small diamonds at taka jewellery. Quit buying from Perlini. I nv fancy anything from there except mebbe in sec cuz its cheaper.

8,299 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

i have extra T&C necklace.
      u wanna buy?
      would be more 配 a $200 pendant.

oh... u no money....

too bad then.....

T&Co good meh? Also sterling silver, will show signs of wear after some time. I also have a few pieces, my Tiffany & Co 1837 cushion square ring look horrendous after awhile, full of scratches.

I prefer Emporio Armani more. arrogant.png

Please Login or Signup to reply.