12 Oct, 11:17AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

should i touch up anot?

Subscribe to should i touch up anot? 33 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,938 posts since Oct '02
    • once hor, we were so in love, so stupidly i agreed on putting a 1st tattoo with her.

we put the same...i put her initial tgt with a design, and date..so did she with my initial.

then we broke up and her mom threaten to laser it off. she was so angry she told me its worth the pain to forget me.

so now is...i duno whether she touch up anot....i duno whether she laser it off anot...

but should i touch it up? cuz it seems it could be a memory, and i can rmb it...

in the meantime its painful and yet, i still dunwan...nxt time a gal say..WHO THE F IS XXX

how?

• i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,419 posts since Dec '04
    5,760 posts since Dec '05
    986 posts since Feb '08
  • i spy with my night vision eyes.
    11,419 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by sEphIrOth:

not on seeing/talking/contacting terms alrd.

Any chance of it happening?

2,899 posts since Jan '08
    • Originally posted by wonderamazement:

Any chance of it happening?

what happening?

4,996 posts since Oct '05
    • Rule no.1: never ever tattoo ur bf/gf whatever's names on your body!

ok, find another girl with the same initial as ur ex icon_lol.gif

seriously, dont touch up.

• Originally posted by Lorry`:

ok, find another girl with the same initial as ur ex icon_lol.gif

great minds think alike icon_mrgreen.gif

15,478 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by pigsticker:

Walao, find the same inital, very hard lea, I suppose? icon_lol.gif

• Originally posted by pigsticker:

heh.. i nv see ur reply just now tongue.png

sEphIrOth: what date? dont touch up.. mai la mai la

• why not go wooing on the same day but change the year.. like 2006 can change to 2008.. change last digit teeth.pngsad.png

• Originally posted by Lorry`:

why not go wooing on the same day but change the year.. like 2006 can change to 2008.. change last digit teeth.pngsad.png

means 1 yr once nia

405 posts since Aug '07
    986 posts since Feb '08
    3,651 posts since Aug '07
    • aiya, rice became porridge already. Thinking how foolish u were previously is not gonna help..

What u can do now is to modify your tattoo into something.. ask tattoo person to help u to think of any design..

there u go, problems solved

743 posts since Jul '07
    • lol...i knw can modify...but whethre to modify or not....hmm memories or a new beginning....

3,651 posts since Aug '07
    • xiou, keeping it means u wil not move on la.. like u said, what wil ur future gf say if she sees that ? and u say u wanna keep the memory of your ex.. think back.. !! or u can cheat your gf, that that is your dog's name and the date that SHE died !

16,597 posts since Oct '05
Please Login or Signup to reply.