bery farnie...
this place oni can use icell (wifi@SG)
but good... quite stable....
damn hot day today.....
super duper hot...
regret wearing jeans...
Shd have worn hot pants...
my makeup melting...
and my glasses keep slipping down my nose ![]()
shd i go buy ice milo....?
i quite lazy to walk...............
a boy's convocation should give what present?
/me pops in
so big oredi still give plush toy meh?
and boy leh
i oni free on sunday to go shop
but dunno still got energy or not after i go TBS sale
raffles city or suntec got what unique things to buy for him?
Buy tie lor,
after convocation will be working already.
Else buy pen.
raffles city got mont blanc pen....
got raoul cufflinks and tie clip....
suntec got braun buffel document bag or laptop bag...
TBS sale got shower gel, body scrub, body butter
Rainy afternoon! ![]()
where got rain.....
i waiting for rain to come here leh......
cos damn hot!!!
later when i go pee then i shun bian go buy the ice milo......
tonite having KFC!
Originally posted by FireIce:where got rain.....
i waiting for rain to come here leh......
cos damn hot!!!
later when i go pee then i shun bian go buy the ice milo......
tonite having KFC!
hehehe.....
let out water
then refill water again
lucky remind me, because I still have Lay's potato chips free KFC coupons
i got one hi!card to redeem the mushroom meal one
i think the burger oni the size of my palm....
i oso have $4.50 coupon for zinger meal..
hmm.... which one shd i have tonite..........................
later i go and buy sashimi
or shd i go and buy now?
i am on leave leh
supposed to write my resume but i still not writing dunno what is wrong with me!
Pam & Emma: "Sel? Everything last minute!"
Selena: "I'm busy!"
Pam & Emma: "Lazy!!!"
lyrics of a song last night
sibei identify with it ![]()
wonder wat bra some minahs wear
can push up until the boobs touch their chin.
somebody green with envy ![]()