yiding got touch until chin! ![]()
oh shit
haven't efiled income tax
Originally posted by FireIce:where got rain.....
i waiting for rain to come here leh......
cos damn hot!!!
tonite having KFC!
sad leh
the noble house buffet no more oredi?
it says "updating in process"
better dun rain when i going home later........
i wearing slippers....
tammy...... i want the couponnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn ![]()
i think i hear some thunder.................
oh still have
and that boy was super efficient
i called and he sent me the menu straight away while i was still on the line with him so i emailed back to praise him
hope his boss sees it
Originally posted by pigsticker:tammy...... i want the couponnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Oh man!
anybody pay day today like me? hohoho
sian ah.....so boring........at home alone do nothing......huuuu......
1st april is leslie cheung death anniv....
got special performance at dragonfly... singing all his classics.........
considering going.....
Originally posted by FireIce:1st april is leslie cheung death anniv....
got special performance at dragonfly... singing all his classics.........
considering going.....
skali they cancel the performance and said its all april fool joke....
as compensation for the joke, one free martell for every table.
i dun mind.
my house no martell, only got henessy
Dinner time!!!
c/n getting slow now.......
Sian... Fell down on stairs and i think i sprained my ankle.
still procrastinating to go get the milo
tong a while more....
for the pepsi at kfc later....
back with the best milo peng in SG! ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Sian... Fell down on stairs and i think i sprained my ankle.
wah, got go see the doc ![]()
harlo all
s3x tonight
Originally posted by laurence82:harlo all
s3x tonight
harlow..
mai lah ![]()
if no sex then is rape liao