Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Such a lonely night, sitting alone in Mac.
you alone in mac ah, no pple around you ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:You and your corroded mind! Liddat become car show.
can also ![]()
instead of carrying rifles
your bikini clad models will carry whips and handcuffs
dress in dominatrix camouflage gear
Originally posted by maurizio13:
can alsoinstead of carrying rifles
Still need bikini. Might as well just get dressed in nothing but the combat vests/load bearing vests instead.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Still need bikini. Might as well just get dressed in nothing but the combat vests/load bearing vests instead.
ok.
you get the general idea. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Still need bikini. Might as well just get dressed in nothing but the combat vests/load bearing vests instead.
free show for everyone at base ![]()
ok.you get the general idea.
*slaps myself. Ok get back to the ORIGINAL concept.![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, no need coz they have the ready made soldiers & all you gotta do is just give them some colour
Haha QX knows quite a bit seh!
boring day... gd evening ppl!
Originally posted by soleachip:boring day... gd evening ppl!
Look at the time! It's morning la.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Haha QX knows quite a bit seh!
learn as I go along coz my dad also does model tanks ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
wah biang, dun be so bad leh ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:boring day... gd evening ppl!
anyway, gd morning chip ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
good morning then. what's everyone up to? how's your friday?
Originally posted by QX179R:anyway, gd morning chip
good morning QX179R. what's your weekend going to be like?
Originally posted by QX179R:learn as I go along coz my dad also does model tanks
Haha you've done any?
Originally posted by QX179R:you alone in mac ah, no pple around you
Nonsense, full of peope arh! ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:good morning then. what's everyone up to? how's your friday?
Dun feel offended ah.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Dun feel offended ah.
offended by?
Originally posted by soleachip:good morning then. what's everyone up to? how's your friday?
ok, went for fri prayers then had dinner over at my aunt's hse thereafter came back home lor
you like solea potato chips?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Haha you've done any?
sad to say no coz my hobbies are not tanks ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, went for fri prayers then had dinner over at my aunt's hse thereafter came back home lor
are you muslim?
i hear you don't have to go for prayers in the mosques. Just find a quiet corner and pray will do?
Originally posted by soleachip:offended by?
Me telling you it's morning already.![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:you like solea potato chips?
nope i was having solea chips when i set up this account.