Originally posted by maurizio13:You still very good at solving maths problems in Homework Forum.
must knock certain part and must be very young [baby-ish age] when you knock it then....
but hmmm....so sad...=\ your friend is quite young rite...? lost long-term n short-term memory...?
damn....! when mi was younger, my dad told me to learn french becos it would be impt when i went back. i sort of learnt some.....and anyway, overtime, i have forgotten everything! except some words >< basket...now that im looking for jobs, i realize that french really is quite impt....=\ but i still dont want to learn...i'd rather pick something else up....

bonne nuit!
surprised with nokia's efficiency...
sent my phone to get repaired ystd, was told could collect by today...
last time hear horror stories of not being able to get phone back for 6 months plus and the servicing like shit
the happy ppl no complain wat
oni those not happy ppl like to spam all the forums they can find on the net to kpkb
so wat u see often are the negative sides
and ppl tend to forget the other side of the picture
u no see does not mean does not exist![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i actually expect it to be done in 3 hours’ time for minor repairs.
acherly hor, my 5610's navi slider fell off, so waited for 1 month before parts came in, sent it to wheelock's NCC ystd, can collect later in the afternoon...
my lahling phone![]()
i once met jamie yeo and glen ong at the wheelock NCC
jamie's fone spoil
no see wat model
but i was next door (olio dome) having my afternoon coffee and potato wedges ![]()
quite long ago..
tt time was having rumour jamie and glen together....
the next time i met them....was a few yrs later.... at holland v....tt time they married oredi....
Is 3.24am, and I'm still well and alive in this cold Mac. Is indeed a lonely night.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:still remember last time in forum shopping mall de mac!
Yes! Is like almost a year ago!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Yeah lor. Your Vista laptop still OK hor?
You know what? Sometime I wonder how the hell I manage to survive with this crap laptop for a year. ![]()
How's your 苹果 laptop? Very friendly right? ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Still very friendly, but changed to a black colour one with souped up processor etc.
Hopefully you can survive with it for another 2 years or so, after you graduate. Then you can go buy your own laptop.
Oh man, please don't say that my friend.
I have seen the black colour 苹果 of yours.
I'm still pretty alright with this screw up lappy of mine. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Oh…... Is it during the IT show outing!
Mate, I go slp liao. Nights!
Okay, I shall have my Hotcake with Sausage now. ![]()