10 May, 10:59AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought.

Subscribe to How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. 43 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    391 posts since Mar '08
    • I just bought a pair of jeans for $178.cry.png

And i find it super expensive already .

Anyone spend more then me b4 for only a single pair of jeans ?

2,248 posts since Nov '07
    • last time in the past few hundred bucks for a pair of jeans. now my jeans around $50- Giordano.

14,368 posts since Aug '01
    2,248 posts since Nov '07
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    150,756 posts since Dec '99
    • so far.......after conversion to SGD... almost S$400

from R&R

Cheapest S$20

Edited by FireIce 28 Mar `08, 1:12AM
    1,706 posts since Jul '06
    • that time levis discount faster grab about $90 i think , if not usually standard 139 149 .

now i think buy $30 50 enough already.. it will be used to clean seats anyway 

3,822 posts since May '07
    • Bossini jeans around 50.......

espirit cargos around 100....

hmmm.....sometimes i find it ridiculous to charge jeans at such a high price like 200 plus.....i mean, how good can denim get? and how expensive could making good denims get?

• U
    29,473 posts since Apr '06
    12,038 posts since Jul '03
  • and all i get is a bigger avatar
    17,637 posts since Jan '03
  • Pik Piak Kio!
    23,595 posts since Dec '02
    391 posts since Mar '08
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

so far.......after conversion to SGD... almost S$400

from R&R

Cheapest S$20

OMG $400 !!!

u must be very rich .

391 posts since Mar '08
    • Originally posted by Master -_-:

$445 April 77 Skinny Jeans

OMG $445

U are even RICHER.

16,874 posts since Jul '06
    • 80+

forget wat brand already

really outrageous

jeans is jeans, same thing 1

we only paying for the brand

15,652 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by gigabyte14:

80+

forget wat brand already

really outrageous

jeans is jeans, same thing 1

we only paying for the brand

The quality? icon_lol.gif

16,874 posts since Jul '06
    391 posts since Mar '08
    • i also think is paying for the brand only -.-

The one i bought was from river island.

142 posts since Nov '07
    • wah most impt u guys never feel it? its the cutting!!! giordano and bossini i wear i dont feel comfy.. the balls there and the thigh like crammed lei,the cutting not shiok. i dont feel “free” Sad

5,812 posts since Sep '07
    • $135 or something, levi's

a few months later, waistline expanded
      so another $135 again, same brand same cut, 1 size bigger

4,739 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by noopi:

$135 or something, levi's

walao eh

391 posts since Mar '08
    • Originally posted by buffered:

wah most impt u guys never feel it? its the cutting!!! giordano and bossini i wear i dont feel comfy.. the balls there and the thigh like crammed lei,the cutting not shiok. i dont feel “free” Sad

I know wat u mean .

I once bought a jean from bossini after wearing the first time my thigh sore like siao.

Cause the jean keep on rubbing against it when i walk -.-

2,027 posts since Sep '04
    • Originally posted by noopi:

$135 or something, levi's

noopi! Reminds me of myself, when I was a kid and whenever I lost something.. Say a ruler, I'd always buy back the same thing to replace what I've lost icon_lol.gif

For me, I spent about 500 on a pair of tr, that pair of jeans... I've stopped wearing... no thanks to my weight gain icon_neutral.gif

391 posts since Mar '08
    • Originally posted by Detached:

noopi! Reminds me of myself, when I was a kid and whenever I lost something.. Say a ruler, I'd always buy back the same thing to replace what I've lost icon_lol.gif

For me, I spent about 500 on a pair of tr, that pair of jeans... I've stopped wearing... no thanks to my weight gain icon_neutral.gif

You are the RICHEST !!

Please Login or Signup to reply.