<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought.' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/312641</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by Karma88 @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 01:11:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Maith:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
what orbit orbit&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In &lt;a href="http://www.sgforums.com/wiki/Physics" title=
"Physics" rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #0000ff;"&gt;physics&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/a&gt;, an &lt;strong&gt;orbit&lt;/strong&gt; is
the path that an object makes around another object or a &lt;a href=
"http://www.sgforums.com/wiki/Barycenter" class="" title=
"Barycenter" rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #0000ff;"&gt;barycenter&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/a&gt; while under the influence
of a &lt;a href="http://www.sgforums.com/wiki/Central_force" title=
"Central force" rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #0000ff;"&gt;central force&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/a&gt;, such as &lt;a href=
"http://www.sgforums.com/wiki/Gravity" class="" title="Gravity"
rel="nofollow"&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #0000ff;"&gt;gravity&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/a&gt;.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Thats orbit . LOL&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 01:11:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7974459</guid>
      <author>Karma88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by Maith @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 18:08:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Karma88:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Cargo ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;isn`t that a bit orbit ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
what orbit orbit&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 18:08:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7973657</guid>
      <author>Maith</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by BadzMaro @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:56:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;expensive.. lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:56:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7973644</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by MyPillowTalks @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:48:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;around $39.90 after discount&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the dunno emil varerioo or sth liddat&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;/me is poor&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:48:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7973635</guid>
      <author>MyPillowTalks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by Karma88 @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 05:58:42 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Maith:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i always wear berms or cargo. Jeans seldom&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Cargo ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;isn`t that a bit orbit ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 05:58:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7972823</guid>
      <author>Karma88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by Maith @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 21:37:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i always wear berms or cargo. Jeans seldom&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 21:37:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7971911</guid>
      <author>Maith</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by Agenda @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 21:23:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I got a Levi's copperjeans for $98 after discount, but the
fucking jeans seeps onto my shoe and make it all blue-ish.
Somemore, after altering, I still can step on it. Already removed
like 2 inch from length. Now, if I wear it with my would be adidas
sneakers, I think I would cry seeing it getting dyed by the fucking
jeans.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Jeans, I don't really go for brand, but I feel the quality and
of course I don't go for fakes and wannabes. Probably get some from
Fareast or Topman. And they cost only like $50 each.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 21:23:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7971884</guid>
      <author>Agenda</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by caleb_chiang @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 21:16:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think I never did spend more than 200 for any one piece of
clothing... but different for other items like shoes, etc...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Though I know of people who bought jeans for more than 500 to
thousand over dollars...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 21:16:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7971861</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by Lorry` @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 21:07:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hmm.. around 200$.. and i dont quite like to wear 1&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 21:07:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7971837</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by thehappybunny @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 19:07:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;$80+ for a pair of Volcom jeans.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the rest cost less than $20. and i still look as good as anyone
wearing topman or AX jeans &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 19:07:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7971651</guid>
      <author>thehappybunny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by 0ut of P0int @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 18:58:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;my wife wants a threesome&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 18:58:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7971633</guid>
      <author>0ut of P0int</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by sinicker @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 11:25:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;$99.90&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
levis 508 jeans&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 11:25:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7970990</guid>
      <author>sinicker</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by Saint` @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 11:14:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;what is jeans &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif"
alt="icon_mad.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 11:14:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7970958</guid>
      <author>Saint`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by sand king @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 11:02:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;the most i have paid for a pair of jeans is 29...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 11:02:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7970937</guid>
      <author>sand king</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by the Bear @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 10:25:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;some commodity trader (real stuff, not those who trade in paper
and try to pocket the profit) once told me that he deals with
denim...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the same sweatshops will make jeans depending on the cut and
whatever the clients want.. then send it to the clients who hire
another bunch of sweatshop workers to sew on the labels...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;therefore your "high end" jeans and your "low end" jeans are
probably made by the same fellas in vietnam or china...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;those who paid a lot for their jeans just got had..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 10:25:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7970872</guid>
      <author>the Bear</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by Fatum @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 10:22:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;as I get older, my clothes get cheaper and cheaper .... I prefer
to have a fat wallet than nice togs ... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/smile.png" alt=
"smile.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 10:22:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7970866</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by Deino @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 10:07:36 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by buffered:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wah most impt u guys never feel it? its the cutting!!! giordano
and bossini i wear i dont feel comfy.. the balls there and the
thigh like crammed lei,the cutting not shiok. i dont feel &#8220;free&#8221;
&lt;img title="Sad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt=
"Sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;your balls dun feel free you mean.....&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 10:07:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7970837</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by jojobeach @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 06:07:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;3 for 10 lollar.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Please lah. Why spend so much on a pair of jeans ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Jeans is just jeans. If you ugly, you'll not look like Christy
Chung after you wear a 1,000 lollar jeans.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Even pasar malam jeans can also make you look good if you know
how to wear it right.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 06:07:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7970711</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by Karma88 @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 05:30:34 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Detached:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
noopi! Reminds me of myself, when I was a kid and whenever I lost
something.. Say a ruler, I'd always buy back the same thing to
replace what I've lost &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For me, I spent about 500 on a pair of tr, that pair of jeans...
I've stopped wearing... no thanks to my weight gain &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_neutral.gif" alt=
"icon_neutral.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
You are the RICHEST !!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 05:30:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7970701</guid>
      <author>Karma88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by Detached @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 05:14:03 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by noopi:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;$135 or something, levi's&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;a few months later, waistline expanded&lt;br /&gt;
so another $135 again, same brand same cut, 1 size bigger&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
noopi! Reminds me of myself, when I was a kid and whenever I lost
something.. Say a ruler, I'd always buy back the same thing to
replace what I've lost &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For me, I spent about 500 on a pair of tr, that pair of jeans...
I've stopped wearing... no thanks to my weight gain &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_neutral.gif" alt=
"icon_neutral.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 05:14:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7970698</guid>
      <author>Detached</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by Karma88 @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 04:55:59 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by buffered:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wah most impt u guys never feel it? its the cutting!!! giordano
"Sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I know wat u mean .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I once bought a jean from bossini after wearing the first time
my thigh sore like siao.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cause the jean keep on rubbing against it when i walk -.-&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 04:55:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7970695</guid>
      <author>Karma88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by smartboy4 @ Fri, 28 Mar 2008 22:05:20 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by noopi:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;$135 or something, levi's&lt;/p&gt;
so another $135 again, same brand same cut, 1 size bigger&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;walao eh&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 28 Mar 2008 22:05:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7969895</guid>
      <author>smartboy4</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by TrixCereals @ Fri, 28 Mar 2008 22:01:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;$80&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Slim cut jeans from Messy&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Wore barely ten times, back got one split alr &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="icon_mad.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 28 Mar 2008 22:01:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7969878</guid>
      <author>TrixCereals</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by noopi @ Fri, 28 Mar 2008 21:55:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;$135 or something, levi's&lt;/p&gt;
so another $135 again, same brand same cut, 1 size bigger&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 28 Mar 2008 21:55:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7969866</guid>
      <author>noopi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>How much was the most expensive pair of jeans u bought. replied by buffered @ Fri, 28 Mar 2008 21:50:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wah most impt u guys never feel it? its the cutting!!! giordano
"Sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 28 Mar 2008 21:50:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:312641:7969858</guid>
      <author>buffered</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>