13 May, 11:21PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

wat do girls mean when they do this..

Subscribe to wat do girls mean when they do this.. 52 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    450 posts since Sep '06
    • hey all...

was thinking that if girls do any action, do they mean anything?

for example, they wink at u, stare into ur eye for nothing...

one thing that i wanna clarify is lidat..

i was organising a group study with this girl A

then all the ppl cannot turn up...

A sms " i dun mind if we go out alone"

lol... i also dun mean anything for opening this thread...

but did she mean anything just by saying that?

then pls reply if u noe that girls do this action means wat...

just curious only... btw dun put that kind of "cold" reply...

Cheers

4,709 posts since Dec '05
    • hai. huai guys like to think so much?

Go out with the op gender to study need to mean sumthing meh?

450 posts since Sep '06
    • lol... nothing better to do ma...

curious heehee..

not only that matter la... tell me other action that girls can do to mean things...

Cheers

1,716 posts since Jul '06
    • not cold reply .

you just give me her contact, i go out with her 1 day and then i let you know if she interested in you or not

3,823 posts since May '07
    • she wants to pass you the powder for your itchy armpitbiggrin.png

haha...juz kiddin....the answer is obvious lah.... dunnit ask one.....

1,244 posts since Mar '06
    • sum girls are just throw a wide net, make guys THINK they are interested in them.

den make use of dem do hw/buy breakfast and what nots.

1,275 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by motoway:

sum girls are just throw a wide net, make guys THINK they are interested in them.

den make use of dem do hw/buy breakfast and what nots.

exactly.

580 posts since Mar '08
    5,530 posts since Aug '06
    • buaya spotted...lol

aiya, guys and girls thinking different, dun blame us for thinking too much/wrong thinking.

77 posts since Feb '08
    5,337 posts since May '07
  • Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    17,839 posts since Dec '99
    8,302 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by wonderamazement:

TS i test you ah... If a girl point middle finger at you what does it mean.icon_lol.gif

She is greatly in need...

Jump at her...

icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

• eh eh sum gers just anyhow point de wad. XD

my fren tells her guy fren "fuck u" when he was late for meetings. teeth.png

261 posts since Jan '08
    • if girl point middle finger at you, it means it's fark-fark time, and when you see that, you should immediately take out your didi.

Edited by Nikar 3 28 Mar `08, 11:23PM
    8,302 posts since Dec '04
    • Hanor, so the point is, can mean many things want! Cannot know for sure what she's thinking, perverts see middle finger will think "She wants to finger my asshole"...icon_lol.gif

• eh eh sum gers just anyhow point de wad. XD

my fren point third finger in meetings when she does not even noe. teeth.png

• my fren puntuates her sentences with CB and LJ. Damn interesting man.

makes uni life interesting lol.

• my fren speech is full of power. The power of earthquake. Every word makes her drain shake. Damn interesting man.

makes working life interesting lol.

450 posts since Sep '06
    • lol...

thx for reply tho...

i also dunno wat to say.. feel like laughing now..

Cheers

6,167 posts since Jan '03
    • she was baiting you with carrot. see?

a donkey like you cant resist the carrot she hangs infront of you and you start reading too much into her words.

Edited by digicharat 28 Mar `08, 11:48PM
    1,906 posts since Dec '06
    306 posts since Apr '04
Please Login or Signup to reply.