<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'wat do girls mean when they do this..' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/312723</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by Zarks @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 15:27:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212; /&#180;&#175;/)&lt;br /&gt;
&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;--/&#8212;-/&lt;br /&gt;
&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;-/&#8212;-/&lt;br /&gt;
&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;--/&#180;&#175;/'--'/&#180;&#175;`&#183;_&lt;br /&gt;
&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;-/'/--/&#8212;-/&#8212;--/&#168;&#175;\&lt;br /&gt;
&#8212;&#8212;-- ('(&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;- &#175;~/'--')&lt;br /&gt;
&#8212;&#8212;&#8212; \&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;-'&#8212;--/&lt;br /&gt;
&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;-'\'&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;_-&#183;&#180;&lt;br /&gt;
&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;\&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;--(&lt;br /&gt;
&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;-\&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;-- )&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TEsting testing..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 15:27:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7985757</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by Zarks @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 15:23:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;just go for it la.. then say u lub her so much, when together
gether liou then gether in bed la.. after have fun , then drop her
off highway lor haha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 15:23:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7985742</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by xaih @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 15:15:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;unless the girl do some hintings again to you then maybe she
might be interested in you....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 15:15:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7985719</guid>
      <author>xaih</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by Zarks @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 12:03:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;She wants your money.. conclusion.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 12:03:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7985335</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by babychicken @ Fri, 04 Apr 2008 11:46:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;tt poor girl just wants a study companion la...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;just study with her loh...dun bully her...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 04 Apr 2008 11:46:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7985307</guid>
      <author>babychicken</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by kiltdscot @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 22:24:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;something useful from &lt;a href=
"http://www.squidoo.com/datingsecrets101" class="" title=
"How To Read Women..Dating Dynamics101" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.squidoo.com/datingsecrets101&lt;/a&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;
&lt;h2 class=""&gt;How To Tell if a Woman is Interested in
You!&amp;nbsp;&lt;/h2&gt;
&lt;h3 class=""&gt;Reading Body Language is Essential In Sealing The
Deal!&lt;/h3&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;img class="" src=
"http://75.101.137.39/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens1921117module8890300photo_eh7612200307091357510uni.jpg1206854348"
alt="" /&gt;All you've read, learned and worked so hard at would be
useless if you can not tell who and when the members of the
opposite sex are checking you out in a crowded area.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Firstly, you have to know if a woman or women are eyeballing you.
One very important thing to know is that women communicate
differently than men! Women send signals to men all the time but
they get frustrated because we are so slow we can't get the
hint!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
It is because women communicate with their body - a flip of the
head, their legs, their hands, even the way they sit! However
because they are communicating to us through nonverbal language in
a perfectly clear manner, it's very difficult for us to know what
they're saying because we do not know what they mean!&lt;br /&gt;
Men should have the eyes of an eagle to be able to decipher the
very subtle signals that women use when sending out nonverbal
signals to men!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
You need to learn how to spot it when a girl's interested in you.
You need to learn to read her signals so that you don't lose out on
opportunities that are staring you in the face.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Open your eyes so that you'll see girls who are looking at you.
Doing so gives you numerous advantages: you'll see how many hot
women are out there; you'll be able to check your surroundings at a
glance and a lingering gaze into a woman's eyes will not seem out
of place - in fact you put yourself in a better position to
intercept their glances as they check you out!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Wherever you may be, make it a habit to keep your eyes
open!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 22:24:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7974048</guid>
      <author>kiltdscot</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by fairlady_xoxo @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 20:37:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hmmm think too much la u&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 20:37:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7973857</guid>
      <author>fairlady_xoxo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by kiltdscot @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 20:29:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hahaha..seems like you're having abit of trouble with reading
girls there..hope this site is useful.. &lt;a href=
"http://www.squidoo.com/datingsecrets101" class="" title=
"Womens' Psyche and Dating Tips..How To Attract Them" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;Womens' Psyche and Dating Tips..How To Attract
Them&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 20:29:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7973845</guid>
      <author>kiltdscot</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by Nata|ie @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:24:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hey all...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;was thinking that if girls do any action, do they mean
anything?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;for example, they wink at u, stare into ur eye for
nothing...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;one thing that i wanna clarify is lidat..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i was organising a group study with this girl A&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then all the ppl cannot turn up...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A sms " i dun mind if we go out alone"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol... i also dun mean anything for opening this thread...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but did she mean anything just by saying that?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then pls reply if u noe that girls do this action means
wat...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;just curious only... btw dun put that kind of "cold"
reply...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cheers&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
And I thought usually girls are the ones thinking too much. :lol:
Ok, jokes aside. Well, she could just be interested in the
conversation that you are having, thus being attentive to you. And
for the study group solo thing, it probably doesn't mean anything.
My guess is she likes your companionship and you as a person, if
not, I doubt she will be that attentive or even suggest studying
together with you. Are you interested in her, by any chance?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:24:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7973598</guid>
      <author>Nata|ie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by gunner77 @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:05:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;go stratch ur armpit pls&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 17:05:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7973563</guid>
      <author>gunner77</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by ItchyArmpit @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 16:35:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lol.... today i go out with 3 girl... foursome?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no la no special thoughts... just thinking that it might be
funny to have special meaning....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;summore my 1st time go out with girl confirm will think more de
ma...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;eh ItchyArmpit still young leh...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;young kids tends to think more into everything ma... since we
dunno so many things and is curious about it...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;heehee thx for reply tho...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cheers&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 16:35:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7973527</guid>
      <author>ItchyArmpit</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by Karma88 @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 05:50:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;means she ready for SEX&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 05:50:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7972818</guid>
      <author>Karma88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by Karma88 @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 05:50:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 05:50:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7972816</guid>
      <author>Karma88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by Karma88 @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 05:50:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 05:50:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7972817</guid>
      <author>Karma88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by FBI @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 04:24:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #339966;"&gt;Wa lan eh think so much for wat,
the answer is so obvious. She wanna u to date her out, simple. Jus
do it.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 04:24:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7972783</guid>
      <author>FBI</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by Maith @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 01:43:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;depends on what kind of girl she is lor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If she's a player then she already got you liao&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but if she takes a fancy in you then u lucky liao lor&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 01:43:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7972627</guid>
      <author>Maith</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by parn @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 01:33:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think when the girl said "i dun mind if we go out alone", it
means that she's telling you that she doesn't mind going out alone
with you for study group ONLY.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyway, care to share what do you think she meant by that simple
sms reply?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 01:33:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7972606</guid>
      <author>parn</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by Wai Leng @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 22:28:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;If this is the girl you like, she say don't mind going out alone
with you, how would you feel?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 22:28:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7972023</guid>
      <author>Wai Leng</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by Lorry` @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 21:13:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;if i go out with 3 guys and im the odd one out in terms of
gender in the group does that mean we'd have a foursome??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 21:13:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7971854</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by ixidor @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 18:12:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;huat ah!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 18:12:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7971546</guid>
      <author>ixidor</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by caleb_chiang @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 17:24:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;it means nothing... going out to study together doesn't
neccessary means anything even if it's just you and her... you
think too much liao...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 17:24:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7971430</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by gunner77 @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 14:07:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;there is no other meaning&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u are just hoping for the other meaning.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 14:07:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7971210</guid>
      <author>gunner77</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by Maith @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 13:58:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by nightzip:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;maybe she got itchy armpit?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
LOL&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 13:58:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7971205</guid>
      <author>Maith</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by OasisBlue @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 11:30:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Why can't she go out alone with you? She can just treat you as
friend. A girl going out with a guy doesn't mean they are on a date
or either one has feelings for each another.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 11:30:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7970998</guid>
      <author>OasisBlue</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>wat do girls mean when they do this.. replied by browniebaobao @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 10:20:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;i think u read too much into it
lor.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 10:20:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:312723:7970861</guid>
      <author>browniebaobao</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>