I had my worst nightmare ever.
When I woke up, I realised it was 2pm.
I had to go to work at 5pm which means I have to leave home around 4pm. That leaves me around an hour of free time for myself.
For no good reason, I couldn't get out of bed and went back to sleep!
The next time I woke up, it was 8.30am, on the same day!
For someone who values time, this is the worst nightmare there can be.
noted ![]()
gong xi mi..........
are u ok?
wtf?,,, how could u wake up at 2pm and 8.30 in the same day later?... u dun come here confuse us leh..
i think u shd go back to slp now...![]()
Ts must be sleeping now...
u actually posted this in your dreams
when u wake up later, u will find this thread missing
he missed work lol
Originally posted by elementalangel:wtf?,,, how could u wake up at 2pm and 8.30 in the same day later?... u dun come here confuse us leh..
ya lor, TS back to the past.
lol he means that he dreamt he woke at 2 and slept again (in his dream) but when he really woke up it was 8 30 in the morning nia
which means he has 7 hrs of free time to spare...
erm y is tt a nightmare??
it means something is bothering u.. doesnt wan u to go to work and wann PLAY with u in the bed.. heh heh heh..