i want to keep the ops a secret and don't want anyone to know.
if anyone esp my family knows, i will be in for lots of interrogation and **** sh*t.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:another question:
if go the the ops (more specifically, laser circumcision) and there's post-ops bleeding, that means the underwear will be stained with blood?
how u all prevent that? later my mom wash it, then i die liao.
u wont even be thinking of wearing pants after the op
well, i just found out laser circumcision in gleneagles cost S$1500 - S$2000.
haiz.
you need hotel 81 for a week.
of course without the girls. just the room. you alone. recuperating.
well, i just found out circumcision in gleneagles cost S$1500 - S$2000.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:well, i just found out circumcision in gleneagles cost S$1500 - S$2000.
try kkh or any neighbourhood clinic. there's one in jurong
but the sarong thing.....does it apply to laser circumcision as well?
i thought the laser method is a lot better.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:but the sarong thing.....does it apply to laser circumcision as well?
i thought the laser method is a lot better.
laser method is still at the initial stage, it can be fast and good, but on the other hand, if the laser make a mistake, your front head also gone.
So, becareful ya.
remember star wars? u cud jus lose it....ziiiiing....liddat, u know
.....sorie lar....can't helped it :P *snicker*
Originally posted by bryanw:off topic a bit, circumcised penis have more sensation during sex or uncircumcised penis ?
circumcised penis tend to feel more, as the skin is no longer on your dickhead. The extra foreskin tend to block your head from feeling more.
Originally posted by Quinsy:
circumcised penis tend to feel more, as the skin is no longer on your dickhead. The extra foreskin tend to block your head from feeling more.
Nope. Scientist have proven that the extra foreskin actually has alot of sensitive nerves in it. Infact, a woman can actually feel more shiok with an uncircumised penis than a circumcised one.
yeah, un-circumcised ones have more feel cos' of the frenulum attached to the skin.
circumcised ones have no frenulum.
this is why circumcised ones can last longer.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:yeah, un-circumcised ones have more feel cos' of the frenulum attached to the skin.
circumcised ones have no frenulum.
this is why circumcised ones can last longer.
so both got it good and bad, uncirumcise got more feeling, circumcised can last longer.
Why not u do a half half cuircumcise, u gain from both side
(angel)
-----------------------------------
so both got it good and bad, uncirumcise got more feeling, circumcised can last longer. Why not u do a half half cuircumcise, u gain from both side
yeah, but it has not been scientifically proven.
if you're willing to offer your puss, then i can go for the half-half circumcision and try on you.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:i want to keep the ops a secret and don't want anyone to know.
if anyone esp my family knows, i will be in for lots of interrogation and **** sh*t.
dun worry, it's no longer a secret.
we all know~ haha.
aft the op u sure will have diffiiculty walking.. how not to know?
Originally posted by Nikar 3:(angel)
so both got it good and bad, uncirumcise got more feeling, circumcised can last longer. Why not u do a half half cuircumcise, u gain from both side
yeah, but it has not been scientifically proven.
if you're willing to offer your puss, then i can go for the half-half circumcision and try on you.
U want scientific proven stuff, u go book hotel 81 at joo chiat, PM me and i will go with my chopper, free of charge. On chop only.
And if u really want to try on me, u go for the half half cirumcision first. Then i get my grandma persian cat for you.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:i want to keep the ops a secret and don't want anyone to know.
why u scare meh?? Can tell them biting by dog while u urine at east coast drain mah.
(BBB)
-------------------------------------
yeah, but according to the doctor i contact via e-mail, he says the laser surgery done in 10 - 15 mins and within 3 days can heal liao, no pain during urinating or erections, so shouldn't be a problem.
besides, walking only requires the legs and hips muscle at most. we don't need kuku muscles to walk mah.
(angel)
---------------------------------------
And if u really want to try on me, u go for the half half cirumcision first. Then i get my grandma persian cat for you.
song bo! why i want persian cat? KNN.....so gross sia, and i don't believe in bestiality ok? i want you!
--------------------------------------
why u scare meh?? Can tell them biting by dog while u urine at east coast drain mah.
yes, only ghost will believe!
Originally posted by Nikar 3:(BBB)
yeah, but according to the doctor i contact via e-mail, he says the laser surgery done in 10 - 15 mins and within 3 days can heal liao, no pain during urinating or erections, so shouldn't be a problem.
besides, walking only requires the legs and hips muscle at most. we don't need kuku muscles to walk mah.
(angel)
song bo! why i want persian cat? KNN.....so gross sia, and i don't believe in bestiality ok? i want you!
yes, only ghost will believe!
yes.. by right 3 day can heal. very fast one. but u dare to wear ur pants or not on the 3rd day. btw mine is laser and i did it at pri 3 or 4 cant rmember.
Yes u dont need kuku muscle to walk neither does a gal who just get fuck use their cb muscle. If u get wad i mean..
thanks ifish! anyway, the doctor says can wear loose bermudas or shorts, no need sarong. :D
only thing is the cost, though....we're looking at S$1500 - S$2000.
if everyone here can donate S$1 or even S$0.50 for my cause, i will greatly appreciate.
hahaha..tok $$$$ only all *POOF* ![]()
Circumcision helps to reduce the possiblity of getting STD from unprotected sex and it reduces the hassles of you cleaning your loose foreskin.
doc say this say that...
aft op then u tell us whether all he said is true. haha.
good luck with ur kuku..