do you always feel very tempted to buy things?
Yes sometimes , i do, but normally
I will take some time to think whether i need it a not in the first
place
put me in a CD shop long enough i will lose control
yes....food especially....
becoz of my bloody high metabolism, i can get hungry like every hour......basket sia.....
Originally posted by noahnoah:
do you always feel very tempted to buy things?
Yes sometimes , i do, but normally
I will take some time to think whether i need it a not in the first
place
tempted to buy everything.
at least i can control myself...
i will sometimes check my wallet b4 i purchase things
my gf can spent her one month pay in a daythough..
When i have decided to buy something from the shop...and if it is out of stock...i'll look for alternatives to buy even though i like the product that is out of stock...to me its like since i made a trip all the way here...i don't want to go back empty handed =/
oh man this topic reminded me to get a new pair of slippers.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:When i have decided to buy something from the shop...and if it is out of stock...i'll look for alternatives to buy even though i like the product that is out of stock...to me its like since i made a trip all the way here...i don't want to go back empty handed =/
me also me also!
Its bad, but I also feel the same most of the time.
=/
the only place i'll lose control in is when im at peninsula plaza.
I will lose control on the net...T_T
i will feel like buying t-shirt everytime im out.
yes i will & if assuming both items are to my liking & need to choose 1, most of the time I'd grab both
i got mood one
if tt day i not in the mood to buy, i will just see see look look touch touch but will not buy
if tt day i in the mood for buying.... ho ho ho.... good luck
sometimes when i wanna buy something, i have to go 1st time to recce...
Then go home and think about it... save money (if needed).... then go back again some time later to buy..
Dunno why everytime I go out, I'll wanna buy clothes but always dun have my size.. In the end never buy.. ![]()
If I like something and if it's within my budget, I'll buy almost instantly. If it's too expensive even though I like, I won't think about it unless I really like it to the max.
If its just a 'want' and not a 'need', I will take a while, like 5 mins to think. Will this item be useful, or will make me happy or look good?
The moment I feel that I am wasting time weighting the pros and cons, I put the item down and look elsewhere. If I still want it badly, then buy lor, telling myself my money is nothing when I die.
normally, I got by my gut feel which is my intial decision is always wrong.
so if I feel like buying, normally, it is not the best decision.
Shop when needed. Lazy to just do window shopping. I have better things to do than window shop.
im bidding like crazy in ebay
i don't like to go shopping cos I find it boring ![]()
waht if neh neh go with u leh?
Originally posted by noahnoah:waht if neh neh go with u leh?
neh neh
Originally posted by Deino:yes....food especially....
becoz of my bloody high metabolism, i can get hungry like every hour......basket sia.....
my brother
o neh neh go with me har sure fun lol ![]()
thanks for yr recomendation ![]()
i waiting for neh neh bring me go shopping ![]()