14 Oct, 05:47AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

What do you think of man "eat soft rice"?

Subscribe to What do you think of man "eat soft rice"? 49 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    4,929 posts since Jul '07
    • Given a choice, would you guys want to depend on gals/women for a living?

In general, singapore men are independent and responsible and able to provide the families financially.

I come across a man with super big fragile ego, extremely male chauvinistic scumbag man who depends on woman for a living.    I don't understand why a typical male chauvinist wants to depend on woman for a living.  Ususally, men have "gu qi" and will not want to depend on woman for a living.  He is healthy and well and can always opt to be taxi driver to support the family but ...............

No offence male, I am just wondering why about his particular person that is all.   He is a relative.

• Certified Auntie Killer
    35,622 posts since Jul '00
    2,900 posts since Jan '08
    • Originally posted by Ferret:

Man who eat soft rice.... Has no teeth teeth.png

ha ha ha ha ha ha, you mean they are old men with no teeth .. . . .

4,133 posts since May '07
    • i think if i become single and older, i'm gonna hire an old maid or something to cook and clean up my house for me...........

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,591 posts since Dec '99
    • the man happy can oredi
      the woman feeding him happy can oredi

we no need huan lo for them.

5,933 posts since Aug '06
    • Of course, they are happi ok liao.   But what really make me think is why should a man with so much of inflated unhealthy ego, extreme male chauvinist wants to depend on woman for a living.    Dependin on woman for a living does not hurt one's ego and chauvinisim meh?   My male friends will never never want to depend on women for their living, it is absolutely unacceptable for normal males.

8,365 posts since Jul '07
    • My granpa like to eat soft rice like porridge, teochew porridge, pi tan porridge etc etc..

My Dad loves to eat Glutinous Rice.

So man eating soft rice or glutinous rice depend on each individual likings.

4,133 posts since May '07
  • Je'taime
    10,945 posts since Jan '07
    • Originally posted by angel7030:

My granpa like to eat soft rice like porridge, teochew porridge, pi tan porridge etc etc..

My Dad loves to eat Glutinous Rice.

So man eating soft rice or glutinous rice depend on each individual likings.

icon_lol.gif

11,458 posts since Oct '05
    6,309 posts since Jul '04
    • becos in a case like this.. everything is also "he say one"

MCP also he say one... eat soft rice also he say one anything that is 'convenient' to him.. then he say one lo...

• Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:

becos in a case like this.. everything is also "he say one"

MCP also he say one... eat soft rice also he say one anything that is 'convenient' to him.. then he say one lo...

You are right, you very sharp leh.    He throws temper, be tempermental, controls, controls and controls and the wife just allows him to.   His other brothers who "eat soft rice" had already been dumped by their wives.    This man very lucky.   One thing I can't stand about him is he loves to laugh at people who have serious sicknesses.   Recently, he kena stroke and now his eye and mouth slanted/crooked.   Aiyo, never never laugh when people contract serious sickness.

9,811 posts since Apr '06
    • Originally posted by gunner77:

ok wat

no wrong

OK ah, then if you are a man go get married and stay at home let your wife feed you, support you financially.   Nice to chi ruan fan, goody, and let other men look down on you, yohoo!!

• Originally posted by gunner77:

other men will be jealous of me icon_lol.gif

why should they be jealous if they are doing better than you?

71 posts since Mar '08
    51,100 posts since Jan '03
    104 posts since Feb '08
    104 posts since Apr '08
    1,010 posts since Mar '08
    • As long as got money .

Who cares ?

Would u rather be a poor guy with a poor wife ?

Then a poor guy with a rich wife ?

• Originally posted by rafTiger:

why not??

nowadays everyone asks for equality.. so y can't guys live off women?? shade.png

AGREE icon_twisted.gif

• Typically Singaporean way :P
    1,545 posts since Feb '08
    • confused.pngconfused.png wat's wrong wif eating soft rice? i always add water into the rice...it's easier to swallow smile.png

Please Login or Signup to reply.