Originally posted by rlsh07:
woah an invitation though
to what? drinking or gluttony?
i don't drink in singapore anyway. so definitely no invitation to drink
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:
my drinking ain't that good thou.. haha. I need to get myself ready for that session then
need to get ready one meh?
to the club30 eating sessions though.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:need to get ready one meh?
me is after a few hrs then will hungry then eat some stuff and carry on. So need some time to digest
hmm...
me is after a few hrs then will hungry then eat some stuff and carry on. So need some time to digest
its ok, we go buffet, u have all the time in the world to digest. lol~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its ok, we go buffet, u have all the time in the world to digest. lol~
how long is the duration huh
well usually we spend the whole evening eating. lol~
usually it's quite long though if it's a buffet then
and we scared some newbies already. lol~
some are afraid to see us eat.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:well usually we spend the whole evening eating. lol~
kopi are u slim like me? =x
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and we scared some newbies already. lol~
some are afraid to see us eat.
why are they scared? i mean u have to eat a lot one. at buffets. it's normal though
kopi are u slim like me? =x
:S
if i'm slim like you means i go for sex change leh... and if i'm slim like you, i cannot play rigourous sports!
Originally posted by kopiosatu::S
if i'm slim like you means i go for sex change leh... and if i'm slim like you, i cannot play rigourous sports!
u must b huge and tall like a bear huh
Originally posted by rlsh07:
why are they scared? i mean u have to eat a lot one. at buffets. it's normal though
hahahah, when they have stopped, we're still eating.
the last time we went for the outing at Vivo, the waiters were afraid of us
they said "this table hasn't stopped eating since they stepped in here!"
u must b huge and tall like a bear huh
i think a bear is taller than me. hahaha~
i'm only 178cm
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah, when they have stopped, we're still eating.
think it's fine though. that time i went steamboat buffet with my frens, i eat until the store want to close le, i'm still not full though
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah, when they have stopped, we're still eating.
boss is showing black face for sure haha
think it's becase i did not drink the soup though
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think a bear is taller than me. hahaha~
i'm only 178cm
baby bear then.. haha. give me like 5 cm will do..
Originally posted by rlsh07:think it's becase i did not drink the soup though
THe soup is nice but alot of MSG.. drink already v thirsty..
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:boss is showing black face for sure haha
boss is attached to one of the forumites. HAHAHAHA~
and the following week we had a BBQ, boy can he BBQ a chicken wing.
yeah that is why i think. did not drink much water though for the whole steamboat buffet
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:baby bear then.. haha. give me like 5 cm will do..
give u 5cm? why leh, not tall enough ah?
hmm...