why u hmmm so much?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:give u 5cm? why leh, not tall enough ah?
of course, i'm only like 160. Wow boss is attached to forumites.. haha
actually 160 quite tall le for girls though. tall girls hard to find bf one.
160 tall meh?
i think i gotta agar agar with my colleague.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:160 tall meh?
i think i gotta agar agar with my colleague.
wear heels 163 already lo.. haha
actually girls too tall not necessarily a gd thing. just be content with what you have though
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why u hmmm so much?
i dun knoe though. dun know wat to answer though.
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:
wear heels 163 already lo.. haha
that's not even an inch leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's not even an inch leh
an inch is how many cm though?
but i don really like wearing heels, makes my feet pain only
Originally posted by rlsh07:
an inch is how many cm though?
2.54, so she shoud be 162.54cm
i'm just being anal. LOL~
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:but i don really like wearing heels, makes my feet pain only
then don't. comfort first.
besides there are some nice slip ons for girls.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:2.54, so she shoud be 162.54cm
i'm just being anal. LOL~
wat does anal mean though?
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:but i don really like wearing heels, makes my feet pain only
then wear something else then. actually i dun quite get girls wearing heels though.
ya lo.. i wear those normal oones.. more comfy and quite nice looking. =)
yaeh lo. i just want to wear sandals during weekends though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wat does anal mean though?
anal retentive : excessively orderly and fussy
what does anal mean...hahaha...lol.
Kopiosatu loves anal. Dunno he likes being the catcher or ...
u mean wat?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u mean wat?
anal is also a sexual slang for anal sex.
hmm.. so which anal are you then?
wat is this anal thing abt
anal retentive.
maybe i should take up the offer and date the school flower. LOL
go n meet her n tell us how she looks like then