Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Maturity... Then in no time you'll wish you were younger again.
i wish i was younger. lol~
i'm taking longer to recover from injuries.
but people still say i look 24. *blush*
so happy~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wish i was younger. lol~
i'm taking longer to recover from injuries.
but people still say i look 24. *blush*
so happy~
Injuries from? Take care dude.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Injuries from? Take care dude.
football.
they are old injuries i got while playing in secondary school.
and they have stayed with me through these years.
weak ankles most of the time.
oh well... i can't believe i first came to sgforums when i was 23!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:football.
they are old injuries i got while playing in secondary school.
and they have stayed with me through these years.
weak ankles most of the time.
oh well... i can't believe i first came to sgforums when i was 23!
ROFL, same, it's me left ankle... Sprained it while attempting to control the ball... (goes to show how skilled i am in football lol)... Then just sprained again, knn.
lol~ i got mine for tackles.
there was once i sprained both ankles, i couldn't move.
another injury was a back injury, for that i lay in bed for a week before i could move anywhere.
damn, i'm old. my proton v8 (special local girl) don't want me liao *sob*
hahahahahaha~
Wha... back injury... I also got once, back pain like mad... But still bo pian continue schooling. Who's "special local girl"?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Wha... back injury... I also got once, back pain like mad... But still bo pian continue schooling. Who's "special local girl"?
erm, u see later. lol~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm, u see later. lol~
Rites... Not waiting for your promiscuous val to come back frm shower ah?![]()
Rites... Not waiting for your promiscuous val to come back frm shower ah?
waiting ah. i want to smell her. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:waiting ah. i want to smell her. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
Quoted for evidence.![]()
smell who! 0.0
you lah. girls smell nice after a shower. hahaha~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you lah. girls smell nice after a shower. hahaha~
hmm who doesn't, lol. I abit tired leh..
tired then go sleep then. don't forget about msn. :P
or are u hinting that u need a bear to cuddle in bed? lol~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:or are u hinting that u need a bear to cuddle in bed? lol~
bear too big size.. i prefer my bolster.. lols. MSN huh.. give me yours
Then she friendster you first... Then add in MSN.![]()
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:bear too big size.. i prefer my bolster.. lols. MSN huh.. give me yours
bear more cuddly leh. lol~
u want real or fake one?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Then she friendster you first... Then add in MSN.
too bad, i no photo in friendster.
and i go for outings the people who go for outings know how i look.
i not yandao *sad*
i'm just fantastic at talking cock
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bear more cuddly leh. lol~
u want real or fake one?
why got real and fake one.. lol
Originally posted by kopiosatu:too bad, i no photo in friendster.
and i go for outings the people who go for outings know how i look.
i not yandao *sad*
i'm just fantastic at talking cock
What's inside matters... ![]()
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:why got real and fake one.. lol
lol~ fake one for protection
real one for... erm... real contacts? hahaha~
What's inside matters...
not many people give inside a chance, lol~
wah lao, my colleague's singing CMI
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lol~ fake one for protection
real one for... erm... real contacts? hahaha~