Originally posted by kopiosatu:not many people give inside a chance, lol~
Sadly...![]()
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:both lo.. haha
both, then i give the fake one for what?
just take the real one and be happy lah.
talking about games in this topic.
my colleagues are enjoying themselves. now THIS is a game, with liquor and karaoke.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the "I've got a ferrari but if the proton has a V8, i might consider."
THAT proton v8.
lol~
get lotus lah...still under one big roof with proton mah.....
Originally posted by Deino:get lotus lah...still under one big roof with proton mah.....
no problem man, my lotus / ferrari / whatever will be coming in 2 days time.
and i'll be driving those cars for a month :)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no problem man, my lotus / ferrari / whatever will be coming in 2 days time.
and i'll be driving those cars for a month :)
What the?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
What the?
dun jealous, hahahahahahaha~
u won't see me online for a month
and seriously, i'll be having rides on those 'cars'
Hijack!
Anybody knows how to get to evans road from PIE or ECP?
Originally posted by soleachip:Hijack!
eh someone who drives pls ans her..
What the?
skali his one is the thai tuk tuk thingy.....or thai openair taxi....
i drive + ride but i dun even know whats at evans road.
at least a landmark?
Originally posted by Deino:skali his one is the thai tuk tuk thingy.....or thai openair taxi....
Fetching James Bond to his gala dinner.![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Hijack!
I only know how to eat PIE and EatChickenPao......
lol...sorry for being lame.....so bored now.....
Fetching James Bond to his gala dinner.
yeah....i can imagine....hahaha.......the tuk tuk must have fancy lightings and all....
Originally posted by Deino:I only know how to eat PIE and EatChickenPao......
lol...sorry for being lame.....so bored now.....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i drive + ride but i dun even know whats at evans road.
at least a landmark?
how to get to whitley road from PIE?
and after paya lebar road will be jalan kolem ayer (part of the PIE?), no idea what that is.
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:eh someone who drives pls ans her..
settle liao. thanks ![]()
resume chat.
hahahah, i don't know road names, lol
i just know how to get there. not much help eh
u need to get yourself a street directory. lol~
i employ the occasional motorist or passer by on the road to help me read the directory. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:i employ the occasional motorist or passer by on the road to help me read the directory.
u must "she you" them of course.. =x
honestly, i only know how to go to work and back and to the airport, hahahaha~
ok la maybe a few more destinations.
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:u must "she you" them of course.. =x
like give them money?
no need, show your thighs can already.. or sha jiao also can.. haha
sigh im too old for this kid game..
when i think back.. i dont gain anything from the game.. just body contact.. hmm.. na... not the type of my game...i can do tons of good thing rather than play that game,.. well im too old fot that game..
plz count me out