Surferdude, do u want me to write to SPH and asked that reporter to apolgize over the media?
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:Chip: Read the first few pages. Lets say i show u face with his eyes covered but showing his nose and such, will u recognize him again if u see him outside?
Okays.
Point taken.
Can clarify what actually happened since you were present?
im very tempted to say yes just for the sake of it. ahahaha.
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:Surferdude, do u want me to write to SPH and asked that reporter to apolgize over the media?
Piangz... why all of you so drama one...
wah this thread spiral to semi epic proportions.
Originally posted by soleachip:Piangz... why all of you so drama one...
Thats the least i can do for now. I lazy to explain liao.. u may read surferdude's explanation if u want
if i didn't get hoardes of phonecalls from people asking if it was me, i think it wouldn't have mattered much.
but i did. and that just means that i'm recognisable isn't it? and her friends? those who didn't know would probably think that's how i got to know her, wouldn't that be a scenario. the next thing would be that it would be that both of us are desperate enough to do this kind of things.
i'm talking about my circle. i agree with you that i may not be a talking point to many or for your friends. but it's in the news. it's definitely something big, right? and to use my picture for something not in line is just wrong. in any perspective.
my plight is regarding how the people around me and her might think of us now. yes. some called and i have explained. but how about those that didn't. do i have to live with these heavy grey clouds above my head? just think. what if it was you? what if someone used some negative conotations on some pictures that you took? i believe as a person, you would be affected now wouldn't you? the people around you make your life, ms val.
so tell me. what do you want me to do? for you to tell me your source and your agenda for doing something like this?
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:
Thats the least i can do for now. I lazy to explain liao.. u may read surferdude's explanation if u want
Heh.
Ok lah.
Leave it as it is then.
Goodnight!
eh i think we really need the headlines.
Originally posted by cApitaland:wah this thread spiral to semi epic proportions.
At least it's stirring some mindless shit.
Brightens an otherwise boring weekday night.
copy paste and translate!
Originally posted by Surferdude 1707:if i didn't get hoardes of phonecalls from people asking if it was me, i think it wouldn't have mattered much.
but i did. and that just means that i'm recognisable isn't it? and her friends? those who didn't know would probably think that's how i got to know her, wouldn't that be a scenario. the next thing would be that it would be that both of us are desperate enough to do this kind of things.
i'm talking about my circle. i agree with you that i may not be a talking point to many or for your friends. but it's in the news. it's definitely something big, right? and to use my picture for something not in line is just wrong. in any perspective.
my plight is regarding how the people around me and her might think of us now. yes. some called and i have explained. but how about those that didn't. do i have to live with these heavy grey clouds above my head? just think. what if it was you? what if someone used some negative conotations on some pictures that you took? i believe as a person, you would be affected now wouldn't you? the people around you make your life, ms val.
so tell me. what do you want me to do? for you to tell me your source and your agenda for doing something like this?
I dunno whether to believe u. Its strage that friends will call u up for such stuff. I'm sorry for your plight indeed, but i believe that no grey clouds will b there since u aren't a criminal.
if i were to meant to set u up, or shld i say F your life up. Uncensored picture should b coming up, but there's none.
i do have friends telling me over msn, hey isn't that the guy at our outing
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:
I dunno whether to believe u. Its strage that friends will call u up for such stuff. I'm sorry for your plight indeed, but i believe that no grey clouds will b there since u aren't a criminal.if i were to meant to set u up, or shld i say F your life up. Uncensored picture should b coming up, but there's none.
i do have friends telling me over msn, hey isn't that the guy at our outing
if ur friends can ask u over msn, y cant his frens ask him? =\
The guy in that pic is surferdude?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
if ur friends can ask u over msn, y cant his frens ask him? =\
NO i mean, from the way he said, its like his whole friends circle called him up? i believe only those present at the outing called him.
ms val.
do we know each other?
the way you post your comments gave me that tinge. have i ever done anything wrong to you for you to do this? honestly, i don't think i know you. but somehow i believe that you're somehow close enough cos you were able to obtain the picture.
as for SPH, i have already spoken to them. my aim here is to actually clear the air and to find out from you where did you actually get the picture. so why not you just tell me? wouldn't it just end everything? let's make it easier for both of us.
thanks.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:The guy in that pic is surferdude?
i believe so though
yes, jus like at the tanned skin (surferdude skin shld b tanned)
yes, jus look at the tanned skin (surferdude skin shld b tanned)
Firstly I will like to say this first, yes I know the 2 person in the picture, secondly yes i was at the place where it happened, thirdly i can even say this out loud that i was one of the person that wrap them up, lastly no surfer did not ask me to come post here I'm here on my own cause i can't stand looking at my friends getting all this.
What i would like to say is ms val you dun get the choice of "playing" this so call game, which dumb person will be willing to get wrap up and slap around like nobody business. Will you ms val be willing to be wrap up like this? I don't think so. How will you feel if you are the person in the picture? Touch your heart when you think about it.
As for your so called event, I will give you the benfit of a doubt that you really have it, but sadly the picture you used is not from your event. Not only you are lying to the people in this forum, you are lying to yourself.
My advise to you is next time when you want to use a picture, please use something that is yours from your event and not something that you leeched from somewhere else. My final words for you will be, go back to your so called singles party and play with your singles there and stop destorying the life of others.
Originally posted by Surferdude 1707:ms val.
do we know each other?
the way you post your comments gave me that tinge. have i ever done anything wrong to you for you to do this? honestly, i don't think i know you. but somehow i believe that you're somehow close enough cos you were able to obtain the picture.
as for SPH, i have already spoken to them. my aim here is to actually clear the air and to find out from you where did you actually get the picture. so why not you just tell me? wouldn't it just end everything? let's make it easier for both of us.
thanks.
i have the picture, i didn't get it from any place. But i doesn't have all the pictures
ms val.
people outside my workplace. friends from my secondary school, jc and uni called in to ask. that's why it created an impact on me. it's really really embarrassing. to both of me and the girl. really.
Originally posted by Illuminator 2512:Firstly I will like to say this first, yes I know the 2 person in the picture, secondly yes i was at the place where it happened, thirdly i can even say this out loud that i was one of the person that wrap them up, lastly no surfer did not ask me to come post here I'm here on my own cause i can't stand looking at my friends getting all this.
What i would like to say is ms val you dun get the choice of "playing" this so call game, which dumb person will be willing to get wrap up and slap around like nobody business. Will you ms val be willing to be wrap up like this? I don't think so. How will you feel if you are the person in the picture? Touch your heart when you think about it.
As for your so called event, I will give you the benfit of a doubt that you really have it, but sadly the picture you used is not from your event. Not only you are lying to the people in this forum, you are lying to yourself.
My advise to you is next time when you want to use a picture, please use something that is yours from your event and not something that you leeched from somewhere else. My final words for you will be, go back to your so called singles party and play with your singles there and stop destorying the life of others.
Ok surferdude is from the land units and fabrication is from the sea so do we have an air attack now?
i believe i ain't a satan, i didn't destroyed any life
Originally posted by Surferdude 1707:ms val.
people outside my workplace. friends from my secondary school, jc and uni called in to ask. that's why it created an impact on me. it's really really embarrassing. to both of me and the girl. really.
u are too young for uni pls, stop kidding me.
oh ya, is that one of your tactics to test me out?
it's not an attack. my friends came to just read up. i can't control their replies. so yea. they are just here to comment. i did not instigate them to do so.
look. i think you're wrong again. fyi, i am 23 and she is 21. and yes i'm in uni. and i really get alot of people telling me i don't look 23. so i won't blame you for that.
so ms val. do we know each other?