walau![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:linky to the couch thread
haha they're good!
Originally posted by pigsticker:linky to the couch thread
wow that fella is crazy.
wah.. what's wrong with that forum sia.. lol.. eat finish nth to do
Originally posted by gigabyte14:�的�敢当
sometimes i also hijack train or bus forum and ask them why on earth they're haggling over weird issues mah.
piggy so observant ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:sometimes i also hijack train or bus forum and ask them why on earth they're haggling over weird issues mah.
bus forums are gay la
that time this busHK person came online
everyone starts flaming each other
it's like:
SG: OMG MY BUS SO NICE UR BUS SO SUXORRRRRRRR
HK: ME BUS IZ SO VERY ALOT NICER THAN YOU SINGAPORE VERY NOT NICE BUS
yabba, yabba
funny la
quarreling over some pieces of metal
Originally posted by gigabyte14:bus forums are gay la
that time this busHK person came online
everyone starts flaming each other
it's like:
SG: OMG MY BUS SO NICE UR BUS SO SUXORRRRRRRR
HK: ME BUS IZ SO VERY ALOT NICER THAN YOU SINGAPORE VERY NOT NICE BUS
yabba, yabba
funny la
quarreling over some pieces of metal
u dun understand.. it's a national pride thing , until he started delivering personal insults.... then the whole thing blew up...
Originally posted by pigsticker:u dun understand.. it's a national pride thing , until he started delivering personal insults.... then the whole thing blew up...
ok la, put that aside
and look at this thread
making that thread blush sia
(TO be continued...)
thats better..
lac lac lac. y u so ji dong?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Zarks.. shut the fuk up man..
whats your problem ?
Originally posted by Zarks:
whats your problem ?
i got no poblem when u have no problem.
Can I be invited to this game anot? I wanna be strapped together with TS.
I

I dont think TS's photo guy is alex at all. when u take a 1st look, they really look alike cuz their hair.. and face feature almost alike. But take notice for their nose and back hair..
Obviously Alex never really have a very long hair at the back compared to Sufferdude. and Alex's nose is more to round shape compared to the one in TS pic.. See carefully. Surfer said the guy with cap nex to Alex is him. Can believe him cuz his hair is as long as the one in TS's pic.. see carefully.
What u guys think? Hm.. this is interesting.
2nd and 3rd pic looks ugly
seems more like a birthday party
why are there muscle guys?
how come I see a porkchop in the 2nd pic?
Wha.. page 33 liao...
VAL!!!
U`re SCAMED..
cant believe u`re tuanted by some clones to reaveal the identity of the of the ppl there, which in actually fact is wrong
SO STOP POSTING MORE INFO of the ppl in the pics,now the whole worlds know who they are..
Youngsters these days no exp.. ppl say a few word u believe.. TMD... VAL i`m saving u from u scam, u jolly well WAKE UP! and stop posting anymore details..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Wha.. page 33 liao...
ya lor duno tis thread so popular sia
gay noobs
can some edit the pictures then? the world world kind of knoe who they are le but i still cannot recognise them though if i see them on the streets
Originally posted by wului99:
ya lor duno tis thread so popular sia
beats me too.... ![]()
a game like this with 33 pages ![]()
wow. such number of pagecounts for sucha topic.
sometimes i wonder y fi won't edit this kinda posts but edit all the other seemingly harmless posts?
must be tis kind of thread can increase viewership rating hor?