Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:of course.. its v hard to talk to someone u dunno. So need some ice breaking
so, putting text to pink can make a guy look more feminine?![]()
:S
what so hard about going up to say "hi"????
no wonder clubbing in singapore sux.
Originally posted by kopiosatu::S
what so hard about going up to say "hi"????
no wonder clubbing in singapore sux.
Not all guys take the first step like u do
Originally posted by QX179R:for some their mouth inside got gold mah
brandy on the rocks is a good ice breaker.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:so, putting text to pink can make a guy look more feminine?
lol
and purple is gay?
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:Not all guys take the first step like u do
its not even a first step.
its already a singles meetup, what are they afraid of? rejection?
not every guy who talks to a girl wants to get in their pants lah. except maybe in a club.
Hmmm.......for me i'd feel real real real real uneasy talking to girl like that position......
if i were to make up a game so that people would talk to each other, i'd have them handcuffed to one one hand and make them do activities together.......that way, they'll be forced to co-operate and in turn talk.....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its not even a first step.
its already a singles meetup, what are they afraid of? rejection?
not every guy who talks to a girl wants to get in their pants lah. except maybe in a club.
some guys are shy one.. u dunno.
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:some guys are shy one.. u dunno.
and what are u? the organiser?? lol~
u seem pro shy guy
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and what are u? the organiser?? lol~
u seem pro shy guy
Cuase some brought along their friends, and got a few was like nv utter a word at all
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:Cuase some brought along their friends, and got a few was like nv utter a word at all
they're too afraid they'd say something dumb.....or maybe they are trying to connect with the girls telepathically....hahahaha
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:Cuase some brought along their friends, and got a few was like nv utter a word at all
uh huh, then how 'bout the girls? why don't they talk to the guys?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:uh huh, then how 'bout the girls? why don't they talk to the guys?
i guess the gals are waiting for the guys to start the conversations 1st ![]()
come on drop the silly game just head straight to the bedroom damn. ![]()
both parties were mute....they had to use sign language.....
Originally posted by QX179R:i guess the gals are waiting for the guys to start the conversations 1st
which is bloody selfish of them if that is true.
this is getting out of topic, lol~
i just feel that this game is so silly...
Originally posted by Lorry`:come on drop the silly game just head straight to the bedroom damn.
ah yes, thats more like it.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:which is bloody selfish of them if that is true.
this is getting out of topic, lol~
i just feel that this game is so silly...
actually i dun think they are selfish....since first impressions were important for both parties it could be that the girls didn't want to show to the guys that they are the "daring" type.......but then since the guys wouldn't say a word, then it made the girls feel offended coz gentlemens are supposed to make the first move or lead the way......i think in this case, my "game" proposal would be more reasonable......
Originally posted by Deino:actually i dun think they are selfish....since first impressions were important for both parties it could be that the girls didn't want to show to the guys that they are the "daring" type.......but then since the guys wouldn't say a word, then it made the girls feel offended coz gentlemens are supposed to make the first move or lead the way......i think in this case, my "game" proposal would be more reasonable......
which is so silly
firstly, you're meeting a bunch of people you've never met before.
so just say "hi", what is there to lose?
its like, i can ask the TS if she wants to go for a date. she say no, then no lor.
somethings are really simple but we have to make it complicated.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:which is so silly
firstly, you're meeting a bunch of people you've never met before.
so just say "hi", what is there to lose?
its like, i can ask the TS if she wants to go for a date. she say no, then no lor.
somethings are really simple but we have to make it complicated.
human nature mah..
Originally posted by QX179R:human nature mah..
yeah...true....we expect too much at times....
Originally posted by QX179R:human nature mah..
i'm not natural? lol~
i remember i was at work and i needed another section to get things done.
he gave me this attitude answer "eh, i am a human, i need to have lunch"
i told him "then what am i? a robot? i'm here working also what"
then he lan lan went to get the stuff.
Originally posted by Deino:yeah...true....we expect too much at times....
sometimes if we expect too much the the disappointments are greater..
i think a 'hi' or 'hello' is the best opening word to use in a conversation, simple yet.. useful.. sth like that
a "hi" and don't forget to smile.