43 posts
can someone organise something so that i can legitimately hang around some preteen girls? thanks in advance.
Go club lar -.-
Pre-teen? Go Primary School Carnivals or something.......
preteen where got club
Preteen? Babies can? Why preteens huh, it is illegal to have sex with preteens?
Originally posted by qlqq9: Preteen? Babies can? Why preteens huh, it is illegal to have sex with preteens?
he wan fk virgin ma.. so he will " protect " the preteens until they are legal aage den ...
Originally posted by qlqq9: Why preteens huh, it is illegal to have sex with preteens?
Why preteens huh, it is illegal to have sex with preteens?
of course its illegal lah
your social circle so small ? hang out at arcades lo but please dont approach someone using ur kukujiao
you think preteen girls want you?
good good.. go go.. so you'll be imprisoned and we won't see you again
i also wan...
Prease write us a proposal on why you want pre-teens girls and send it to our mailbox.
at least 1000 words, with clear explanation, justification and elaboration diagrams, tables, graphs are acceptable
Go back to your class and ogle lar.
Originally posted by extra one: can someone organise something so that i can legitimately hang around some preteen girls? thanks in advance.
underage party organized by those clubs lor
i organise pri sch outing to zoo.
go to primary sch and camp la
another no blain one.
what the hell..
eeeeeeee, xmm
eeeeeeeeee, xmm
I also want preteen girls, ok not that preeee-teen, 12-13 yo ones… I’m a teen too, thats why.
Originally posted by ULAMSS5: I also want preteen girls, ok not that preeee-teen, 12-13 yo ones… I’m a teen too, thats why.
teens liao lah, no more preteens le..
me intro some 7 yo - 10 yo to you?
Child care centre looking for helpers to change diapers...you can apply
Originally posted by oxford mushroom: Child care centre looking for helpers to change diapers...you can apply
sekali if ts apply & got the job, he might do something else instead