Originally posted by motoway:
oooh, so ya tryna say u hate ur spouse?Anyway, my dad is a sagi. while i agree he maybe a lil boh chap at times, he is a guy who put his family first in his consideration. Btw, i love my dad. He's super zen and a great sense of humour to boot.
When did i say i hated my spouse ? There was problems , 5 years ago , some people will know my problem with my wife , i did confessed here .
After those problem , i started to analyse the difference between our character .
Taurus & Saggi total misfit !
If even a choice , and knowledge about Horoscope , i will never get another Saggi .
The problem with me , she started & created those love affairs , i was loved .
She did regretted a millions after that .
if not for my son , and later daughter ........
This Taurus would have slaughtered the Saggis into pieces .
Maybe we share here .....
Which 2 horoscopes has got the best compatibility .
In my next life as a Taurus , i would go for a Taurus woman .
Think we shared a common objectives that make us clicked .
Originally posted by Lorry`:my dad is sagi too
motoway whats yours?
i am an Aries. ![]()
I tink i kinda clique well with Aquarius people. Somehow all the Aq people i meet are nice people at heart yet wild underneath the nonchalant image which they potray.
Oh yea~
btw i tink i cant really work well with cancer people.
hey everyone tht dont understand Aquarians...get this, Aquarians dislike to be suss out. they like to put on this mysterious facade and always give the blank nonchalant face.
Originally posted by motoway:I tink i kinda clique well with Aquarius people. Somehow all the Aq people i meet are nice people at heart yet wild underneath the nonchalant image which they potray.
Oh yea~
Then u can be friends with me.. LOL
mmm what abt scopio leh? lol
Originally posted by SpeedStar:mmm what abt scopio leh? lol
Scorpio ..... spouse , girlfriend , sex come above everything .
Before marriage , girlfriend more important than friends .
After marriage , wify more important than parents .
Sometime after marriage , mistress more important than wife . ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:I tink i kinda clique well with Aquarius people. Somehow all the Aq people i meet are nice people at heart yet wild underneath the nonchalant image which they potray.
Oh yea~
Cancer woman ....want to laugh .
Typical housewife .
At home , nobody has the bigger say than a cancer .
Splendid wife .
Just a bit over dominance at home .
Originally posted by Poolman:Leo is the best in the horoscope .
Cool , calm , dominance , analyse experts .
Leadership sign .
Seldom cock-up decision making . Minimum .
Can be stubborn at times , but their stubborn is in good will , unlike Taurus .
Talking about me ar
But Leo is very egoistic also. Never ever slight a Leo or put him/her down. Consequence is not very pleasant
Originally posted by sebosebo:hey everyone tht dont understand Aquarians...get this, Aquarians dislike to be suss out. they like to put on this mysterious facade and always give the blank nonchalant face.
what is suss ?
Yes u are right man Sebo .
Tat's why i wanna understand more about them , they seemed so mysterious most times , never know what they thinking .
Blank non-chalant face , yes yes yes ........
How come u know the most critical part of an Aquarius ?
Talking about me arBut Leo is very egoistic also. Never ever slight a Leo or put him/her down. Consequence is not very pleasant
Ya true .
They felt extremely sensitive with their ego . Little damage also cannot .
U suan them , they'll just walk away .
What i know more about an Aquarius girl last night .....
They like travelling ..... they don't mind working or living in another country or even got married in another country .
Making love ? Forget about asking for sex from an Aquarius , even if she loves u , u'll still need a bit of marathon run to get her to do it .
They doesn't mind not marrying at all , if they do , u must respect that she might one day go a place far far and not coming back for age , and expect u to wait for her .
Aquarius never asked for anything if they don't love u , they are so independant .
They have an extremely good heart , as in if u request them to do Charity work , or social worker , they will never turn u down .
In front of u ... they might act tough , but behind the scene , they were a soft person afterall .
Afterall , the mystery behind , only an Aquarius they know their intentions .
They put friends above simply everything .
Even a boyfriend , stand aside .
They loyal people , never betray , if they consider u as friend .
They are simply generous ....
i ask u all hor ?
Aquarius likes generous man or not ?
Or they prefer their man to be really stingy except for her ?
Poolman,
Think about it. What had you ever said or done before to attract this Aquarius girl friend of yours to muster the courage to say the 3 letter word to you, even when she knows you are married with kids.
You are married with kids, so back off and draw the line ASAP. Don't wait until it's too late. Whatever happened in the past is history. Don't let history repeat. Don't take it as a chance to get back at your spouse. An don't toy with this girl's feeling.
Horoscopes had nothing to do with this.
I ask you hor Poolman, is this girl a CMM? :P
I know it is flattering that a girl shows interest in you. Not sure about your age but if you are middle aged it is even more flattering
But no matter how flattered you feel or even thinking with the wrong head, pls don't forget your wife and family
Originally posted by elindra:I ask you hor Poolman, is this girl a CMM? :P
I know it is flattering that a girl shows interest in you. Not sure about your age but if you are middle aged it is even more flattering
But no matter how flattered you feel or even thinking with the wrong head, pls don't forget your wife and family
I dunno what is a CMM , she's my customer .
I mean .... she took my cab .
Yes , that's the way i got chance to acquaintance ladies .
Cabbies not much social life .
She got my number , we talked .... clicked ... have a laugh ... she was surprised when i told her i am married with kids , she expect me to lie .
Maybe .... my honesty was the key .
Originally posted by Poolman:
I dunno what is a CMM , she's my customer .I mean .... she took my cab .
Yes , that's the way i got chance to acquaintance ladies .
Cabbies not much social life .
She got my number , we talked .... clicked ... have a laugh ... she was surprised when i told her i am married with kids , she expect me to lie .
Maybe .... my honesty was the key .
CMM = China Mei Mei
Still~ think of yr family
Originally posted by BabyRex:Poolman,
Think about it. What had you ever said or done before to attract this Aquarius girl friend of yours to muster the courage to say the 3 letter word to you, even when she knows you are married with kids.
You are married with kids, so back off and draw the line ASAP. Don't wait until it's too late. Whatever happened in the past is history. Don't let history repeat. Don't take it as a chance to get back at your spouse. An don't toy with this girl's feeling.
Horoscopes had nothing to do with this.
Ya la Baby , i know la ..... this type of relation no good ending one la .
No relation ma . I did nothing .
No sex , no holding hands , no kissess ( maybe cheek got count ) .... just clicked .
Being a long time never was treated like that .... i mean everything was so natural , i never force myself to do it .
I am not exactly a flirt , i have got one real girlfriend in my life and now she's my spouse . One night stand i don't count . Use $$$ buy one also dun count .
I just curious about her , tat's all . It's a Taurus' nature to know people more .
I just can't believe , in life ...... can't be quite bizarre .
She can't get a cab , of so many people on the road , i chose her ...
From there , we clicked , and i was surprised too , when she said : "I love you" .
Ok la , i take it as a compliment la , cos she enjoy herself that night . Maybe by saying I love you , shows that she appreciate the time she had with me around .
CMM = China Mei Mei
Still~ think of yr family
No !! I hate China girl !!!
Phui !! Yak !! Want to vomit china girl !!!
Originally posted by Poolman:
No !! I hate China girl !!!Phui !! Yak !! Want to vomit china girl !!!
Ok need to ask coz I know a lot of married guys married but outside got CMM ![]()