<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/313520</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by vincentchean @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 17:25:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;THIS FASHION&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 17:25:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:8016699</guid>
      <author>vincentchean</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by qlqq9 @ Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:26:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ya lor, me always go there.&amp;nbsp; cheap cheap good good, cheaper
than watson and guardian pharmacy.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; One lotion
alone is about $2 cheaper.&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:26:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:8014440</guid>
      <author>qlqq9</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by FireIce @ Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:21:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;for ladies, can oso check out people's park food centre
upstairs.... level 3...&lt;br /&gt;
now got a lotta shops selling trendy wear...not auntie auntie
one.....&lt;br /&gt;
when u are there for cheap toiletries and skincare from swanston or
ocean can go explore explore.....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:21:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:8014430</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by juantan @ Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:19:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I recommend Queensway shopping centre.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The range might not be as wide as bugis's which is mostly for
girls. but at queensway its more for boys. Just go check it out.
There are some really nice clothes. Cheap too. But the absolute
place to avoid is peninsula plaza. that place is crap!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:19:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:8014428</guid>
      <author>juantan</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by FireIce @ Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:03:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;online shops not necessary cheaper&lt;br /&gt;
but probability of &#25758;&#34923; is lower, compared to buying those
mass-produced boutique labels.&lt;br /&gt;
however, as more and more ppl buy online.... the chances &#25758;&#34923; is now
higher and higher...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so ultimately it's up to u whether u are able to find indie
labels or those producing limited lumber of pieces.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:03:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:8014405</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by grimmjow @ Tue, 15 Apr 2008 12:54:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;shop online is cheaper and interesting&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 12:54:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:8014251</guid>
      <author>grimmjow</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by caleb_chiang @ Mon, 14 Apr 2008 15:16:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Evangel:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I see the way singaporeans dress, not very fashionable like
taiwan or japan. Blame it on our summer all year weather. We cant
wear like its in winter with many different layers of clothes to
match.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;However, i saw some on the streets and they are really good at
dressing up. Its difficult to dress nicely in a tropical climate
like singapore. Tend to be lazy and just dress for comfort, cooling
can already..hahaha....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Then just dress up for summer then...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Apr 2008 15:16:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:8012001</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by jamiedes @ Mon, 14 Apr 2008 14:40:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;online is a better choices....sg lack of personality shops..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Apr 2008 14:40:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:8011944</guid>
      <author>jamiedes</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by wonderamazement @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 17:55:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Where else but Bugis Street.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 17:55:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7990316</guid>
      <author>wonderamazement</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by oreotree @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 17:53:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;buy cheap stuff but never buy fake stuff.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;cos it's kinda obvious. you dont want the whole world to laugh
at you&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 17:53:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7990312</guid>
      <author>oreotree</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by Deino @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 02:12:27 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by FireIce:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;bugis village&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;chinatown&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
dress well or not is subjective..&lt;br /&gt;
it's just clothes....&lt;br /&gt;
most impt is wear wat u feel comfortable and confident in... and
right for the occasion/activity.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i dun like fashionable stuff...&lt;br /&gt;
means everywhere u go u see ppl wearing the same style..&lt;br /&gt;
like uniform..&lt;br /&gt;
damn boring....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yeah...definitely....comfort comes first.....i like comfy
clothes....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 02:12:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988996</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by FireIce @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 02:09:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;bugis village&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;chinatown&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
dress well or not is subjective..&lt;br /&gt;
it's just clothes....&lt;br /&gt;
most impt is wear wat u feel comfortable and confident in... and
right for the occasion/activity.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i dun like fashionable stuff...&lt;br /&gt;
means everywhere u go u see ppl wearing the same style..&lt;br /&gt;
like uniform..&lt;br /&gt;
damn boring....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 02:09:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988989</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by Deino @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:10:37 +0800</title>
match.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yeah...even japs who come here wear tshirts and jeans/cargo
shorts.......the temperature is hotter lately&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;some people may find it mad but i like wearing sweater without
clothes inside normally.....even though its hot in singapore, it
feels kinda airy and comfy at times......&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:10:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988870</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by Miss Tiny @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:09:56 +0800</title>
match.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I agree... especially guys. T shirt and jeans. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:09:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988865</guid>
      <author>Miss Tiny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by Evangel @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:07:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I see the way singaporeans dress, not very fashionable like
match.&lt;/p&gt;
can already..hahaha....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:07:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988857</guid>
      <author>Evangel</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by Evangel @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:02:40 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Deino:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;probably queenstown or fareastplaza or you can be your own
designer and tailer.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yeah, i wana buy some clothes and try to match it. Like Tokyo
Juliet the taiwanese drama. haha&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:02:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988840</guid>
      <author>Evangel</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by Deino @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:01:24 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by whiskers:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Apart frm bugis st and that beach road market.... the rest get
frm maybe JB or somewhere...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I see JB stuff looks like its always the same leh.....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:01:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988834</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by Evangel @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:01:19 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by dahliamorie:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;online?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Have any websites to share? Or fashion blogs?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:01:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988833</guid>
      <author>Evangel</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by Deino @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:00:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;probably queenstown or fareastplaza or you can be your own
designer and tailer.....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:00:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988827</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by whiskers @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:00:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Apart frm bugis st and that beach road market.... the rest get
frm maybe JB or somewhere...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 01:00:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988826</guid>
      <author>whiskers</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by Evangel @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 00:57:58 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by tys:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;pasar malam&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Although pasar malam is really cheap, the cutting line and
quality not very good. Even if can find good stalls like this, 1
week later move away already.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 00:57:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988818</guid>
      <author>Evangel</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by icYwATeR @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 00:54:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;For me i dont really go for fashion. so shops like giodano,hang
ten are fine with me.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;However,for sports wear,shoes,etc. i would prefer those branded
stuff as its more reliable and less injury prone cause of their
speclisating in the product&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 00:54:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988800</guid>
      <author>icYwATeR</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by TehJarVu @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 00:20:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;fox co&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 00:20:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988709</guid>
      <author>TehJarVu</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by Maith @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 00:19:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hang ten,giodarno all this lor...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 00:19:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988702</guid>
      <author>Maith</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Where to shop for cheap yet fashionable clothes in Singapore replied by JJxJJ @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 00:17:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;This Fashion?that might be the right place for you&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 00:17:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:313520:7988693</guid>
      <author>JJxJJ</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>