Originally posted by sinicker:wee cho yaw is some bank right?
oei hong leong is the hong leong group.
Originally posted by sebosebo:Eric Khoo is part of the #2 (Khoo Family) rite? and Goodwood Park Hotel is under them if im nt wrong
correct.
daphne khoo of the 1st season sg idol is oso from the family.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:I think Sim Wong Hoo used to be worth at least 9 times more…
good times r over.
creative now is like shit.
i must be in forbes one day !
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i must be in forbes one day !
can!
photoshop loh. ![]()
i have sent all of the my msn ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i must be in forbes one day !
they might forbade u
Originally posted by angel7030:
they might forbade u
forbid la.
Originally posted by motoway:
forbid la.
but i thot they are the richest?
Got corruption list?
singaporeans don't even know who is the rich guys around.
then how to get rich like that
u donno whose the donkey then how to become the donkey
Originally posted by angel7030:how come no Lees?
hmm.. i suppose if they add in the Lees or the ministers, then the top 40 will all be the ministers name. ![]()
Originally posted by freedom4ever:hmm.. i suppose if they add in the Lees or the ministers, then the top 40 will all be the ministers name.
Oh yeah...u r damn right, some rich peoples are rich in asset only, but the Ministers are sure Cash rich lor. Shhhhh...hhhh!!! me scare ISA
Can name us the 40 most poor peoples in singapore or not?
Originally posted by angel7030:Can name us the 40 most poor peoples in singapore or not?
no. __(please insert) poorest.
sinicker $30 worth of savings.
Originally posted by sinicker:
no. __(please insert) poorest.
sinicker $30 worth of savings.
$30 cash only, u dun even qualify to be in the lowest 40 poorest peoples in Singapore.