Dear ladies under the age of 20
What would you expect on a first date?
For instance, would you expect a gift (e.g. flowers), would you expect your date to foot the bills and send you home?
im grossly overaged to answer...
>fades out<
Darn, not my topic either ![]()
me too ><
i think best is dun expect anything la.
expect this expect that den disappointment greater leh.
No mah, someone I know is quite at a loss as to what he should do...
wat i expect huh, hmm send me home is good enough
Originally posted by FireIce:im grossly overaged to answer...
>fades out<
plan the itinerary properly
where to go, wat to do
have a plan B and plan C, in case she does not like or weather does not permit.....
gift not necessary lah...
flowers maybe... small bouquet can liao...
i dun think ger would be happy to carry one big bunch the whole day
guy foot the bill is nice gesture... but then, i think tts jus EGO
send home oso a nice gesture.... as long as not 2 ends of singapore.....
Sex on my first date. ![]()
sian not for me... wasted time loading tis page...
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:wat i expect huh, hmm send me home is good enough
would you give a goodbye kiss?
Half-way through ur meal .
Ask her how she feels about the hotels in geylang LOL .
Try something like that "My friends says the hotel in geylang not bad."
i expect him to show me his money first, talk later.
DAMN! over age ![]()
ok im overage but i can give u some piece of advice
yes u need to give flower..
what kind of flower? yes good question
Flower with all money paper.. yes...
i willwill expect the girl to pamper me like a king
Originally posted by angel7030:i expect him to show me his money first, talk later.
dealing with ur kind of the easiest lo like that. No mind games , no expactations , nada.. just a simple. Open my wallet or pick u up with my merc can instantly know whether got second date or not hor. heh heh
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:i willwill expect the girl to pamper me like a king
wat does ur nick means?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:dealing with ur kind of the easiest lo like that. No mind games , no expactations , nada.. just a simple. Open my wallet or pick u up with my merc can instantly know whether got second date or not hor. heh heh
ya, let be frank, why did to go movie and eat, talk so much for what, just show me the money, and if it is ok, we go and hv fun.
U give i take, I give, u take. No one owns each other anything.
just be sincere and gentlemanly.
ya, let be frank, why did to go movie and eat, talk so much for what, just show me the money, and if it is ok, we go and hv fun.
exactly, first date is spose to be frank and without shenanigans.
if i hv the money to burn and you got the bod i like, dont waste time then.
however, if the girl is cultured and knows here stuffs, id enjoy a conversation on a first date too.
whts impt is tht we need to hv an idea of what we're gona do, before going on that date.
Originally posted by angel7030:
U give i take, I give, u take. No one owns each other anything.
have u considered working in the pro line?
singapore science center
Originally posted by newcomer:
have u considered working in the pro line?
Consider?? professional line?? with all those stress and deadline chasing. Forget it, i rather shake legs and do it myself