i keep on playing the same song over n over n over n over again until now i have headache.
and gd luck fi~
haha.mi was playing bridge just now....=p
Originally posted by udontknowme:i keep on playing the same song over n over n over n over again until now i have headache.
and gd luck fi~
haha.mi was playing bridge just now....=p
Udon!
yes
hi
what would you like
how may i help you
i would like S$12m
please help me thank u
Originally posted by udontknowme:yes
hi
what would you like
how may i help you
I sad.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
I sad.
why sad....??? =\
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i would like S$12m
please help me thank u
very easy.
you just have to find the rite place to beg. kekeke~
oh. and you'll need time. lots of it.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i would like S$12m
please help me thank u
help me earn 1 billion before im 35, and i give u. haha
hiaK
i work hard for my money
gimme ideas leh. how to earn 1 billion asap
Originally posted by udontknowme:
why sad....??? =\
Dunno, just thinking about stuffs... Now also so sian. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
help me earn 1 billion before im 35, and i give u. haha
�是��能的wor
see, my left double eyelid came out when i was 20+
my right double eyelid came out a week ago
prayed for car and i got double eyelid hahaha
i go pray for doubling of my bank account now and see what i will get haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
�是��能的worsee, my left double eyelid came out when i was 20+
my right double eyelid came out a week ago
prayed for car and i got double eyelid hahaha
i go pray for doubling of my bank account now and see what i will get haha
hahaha double eyelid can suddenly pop out one meh
late nite is not a good time to think abt stuff. or if you want to think a bout stuff late at nite, it's best to be done in bed, hehe. so if you wanna cry you can cry. cry finish oredi go sleep.~~~ or maybe it's because i like to 'think' in the dark....
you want 1 billion in what currency...??
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hahaha double eyelid can suddenly pop out one meh
it really happened!
and i happened to take leave twice in the last 2 weeks
now my colicks joke with me and asked me i 到底went to korea or thailand to cut haha
Originally posted by udontknowme:late nite is not a good time to think abt stuff. or if you want to think a bout stuff late at nite, it's best to be done in bed, hehe. so if you wanna cry you can cry. cry finish oredi go sleep.~~~ or maybe it's because i like to 'think' in the dark....
you want 1 billion in what currency...??
pounds!
ahahahaha.
or canadian dollars la.
men shouldnt cry when watching shows.
agree?
me oso recently come out double eyelids...
i swear i no PS!
mi fren at the age of 15 went to get herself double eyelids. but parents paid for it.
pounds now better than canadian $$$ larh....
Originally posted by udontknowme:late nite is not a good time to think abt stuff. or if you want to think a bout stuff late at nite, it's best to be done in bed, hehe. so if you wanna cry you can cry. cry finish oredi go sleep.~~~ or maybe it's because i like to 'think' in the dark....
It's only at night then i start thinkin'... ![]()
me not greedy
sing dollar can oredi
huai kenot cry.
mi went to watch LOTR at a friend's place and her dad decided to watch oso. heehee. but he wouldnt cry in front of us. he would go 'ok. now i need to go to the basement'
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi fren at the age of 15 went to get herself double eyelids. but parents paid for it.
pounds now better than canadian $$$ larh....
i noe but, 1 billion canadian dollars is still a pretty gd amount what
lol
wah liew
why so many double eyelids popping out
maybe it's the weather......