Originally posted by udontknowme:huai kenot cry.
mi went to watch LOTR at a friend's place and her dad decided to watch oso. heehee. but he wouldnt cry in front of us. he would go 'ok. now i need to go to the basement'
i dun like me to cry.
but sometimes i cant help it.
tsk.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:It's only at night then i start thinkin'...
mi will think when
1. im alone
2. it's dark
3. im in the bathroom.
that's why mi sometimes can spend hours in the bathroom. then my mom will get real mad at mi....=\
so late oredi u not going to sleep arh...?
den double eyelids pop out liao can pop back in bo?
i recently is pop out double chin la. haha
Originally posted by udontknowme:huai kenot cry.
mi went to watch LOTR at a friend's place and her dad decided to watch oso. heehee. but he wouldnt cry in front of us. he would go 'ok. now i need to go to the basement'
LOTR got touching scene meh? Anyways, ya what... Men can cry, it's the common "idealogy" that dunno what men can bleed but cannot cry... Paisey uh, my cheena not that good.
me tired liao..
i think i shd go koon soon.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:
mi will think when
1. im alone
2. it's dark
3. im in the bathroom.that's why mi sometimes can spend hours in the bathroom. then my mom will get real mad at mi....=\
so late oredi u not going to sleep arh...?
Same! All 3!
Budden i never spend hours in the bathroom luh, at most one hour under the running shower head blasting warm water... Cannot sleep leh.
LOTR got quite a few quite touching scenes lar. like when frodo decided to abandon samwise. and when frodo has to leave with gandalf etc in the boat while the rest of the hobbits have to stay behind...
the thing is hor...kekeke. men dont bleed that much lar. women about once a month have to bleed for a fucking week :x
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:den double eyelids pop out liao can pop back in bo?
i recently is pop out double chin la. haha
hahaha =D
i just read
if looking for business partner must look for what what what type of feature
and double chin is one of the 'good' feature
can retain wealth or something
oredi 1 week liao i think more or less permenant liao
DITZY IS ONLINNNNEEEEE~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D =D =D
wah. u can stand under the water for an hour huh. mi on the tap for 10 minutes, mi mom will come barging in and telling me to hurry up and stop wasting water oredi. so me bathe very fast one. no more than 15 minutes. otherwise i wun have hot water anyway....T.T hahahaha....
Originally posted by udontknowme:LOTR got quite a few quite touching scenes lar. like when frodo decided to abandon samwise. and when frodo has to leave with gandalf etc in the boat while the rest of the hobbits have to stay behind...
the thing is hor...kekeke. men dont bleed that much lar. women about once a month have to bleed for a fucking week :x
hahaha u sound like u have to bleed.
oh yeah DITZY!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
may have to go out tml to get sis bday present..
damn... dunno wat to get..........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
hahaha =D
i just read
if looking for business partner must look for what what what type of feature
and double chin is one of the 'good' feature
can retain wealth or something
oredi 1 week liao i think more or less permenant liao
really meh. ok den i muz aim to really pop out double chin. haha.
do business wif me when i have double chin ok? haha
prada bag ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:may have to go out tml to get sis bday present..
damn... dunno wat to get..........
scarf. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:LOTR got touching scene meh? Anyways, ya what... Men can cry, it's the common "idealogy" that dunno what men can bleed but cannot cry... Paisey uh, my cheena not that good.
haha u got cry anot ah
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:really meh. ok den i muz aim to really pop out double chin. haha.
do business wif me when i have double chin ok? haha
ok you can aim for double chin
it also says must have meaty nose leh hahaha you have bo? ![]()
Wha... One week... SO LONG! ![]()
Ok ard 45mins... Budden not all time is spent under the showerhead.
At most stone under the running water for 15mins nia...
scarf got liao..
does chips thing im a guy...??? kekekekek~ =p
mi oso have a hard time buying gifts for mi sis. so everytime i'll ask her what she wants. and she oways has the stupidest things in mind. like: wires to connect her laptop to the TV. ><
i wanna go bikes asia 2008
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ok you can aim for double chin
it also says must have meaty nose leh hahaha you have bo?
if do plastic surgery to get them, counted bo...?
i bought my sis a M&S blouse + gave her $50 M&S voucher
plus treat her high T at rose V
大出血
Originally posted by udontknowme:
if do plastic surgery to get them, counted bo...?
idontknow, u can try =p