Originally posted by ^tamago^:
later need to hang them leh......
if u hang them outside, be sure to look out for rain as it might rain later in the afternoon..
looks quite sunny today.
might rain in the afternoon, juz like yesterday (damn heavy rain)
no date to go out.....
gonna go have my lunch now..
brb later ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:if u hang them outside, be sure to look out for rain as it might rain later in the afternoon..
listening to zhang dong liang new songs....
not bad...
his fast song oso quite cool.... ahahha....
but i can't imagine him dancing..
have to find the mv...
Fug... Afternoon all, ytd night wanted to reply to page 14 then lose internet connection for the whole night... ![]()
mol or snbb?
zao an
yay~ got new song to learn for ktv
æ¢�é�™èŒ¹ - ä¸€ç§’çš„å¤©å ‚
wah.... nu virgos - i don't want a man... damn cool sia...
gets u dancin~!
y u no say zao an to me
cos it's no longer æ—© here.
æ�å–œ ah chips 3k posts in sgf.
Originally posted by FireIce:mol or snbb?
MOL.![]()
my current fav song is Simple Plan - Your Love Is A Lie![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Fug... Afternoon all, ytd night wanted to reply to page 14 then lose internet connection for the whole night...
hiya & gd afternoon friend ![]()
y, u yesterday internet down ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:hiya & gd afternoon friend
y, u yesterday internet down ah..
Yo... Afternoon, hanor... Ard 1am that time. From time to time i'll lose connection also.
my MOL sometimes sot sot
will d/c for a while
but i think still considered good liao.. compared to me last time using SNBB...
peak hour lag a bit... but im ok lah... cos me is patient person...........=D
Originally posted by FireIce:my MOL sometimes sot sot
will d/c for a while
but i think still considered good liao.. compared to me last time using SNBB...
peak hour lag a bit... but im ok lah... cos me is patient person...........=D
Same lo, DC-ed then i must restart pc...
Now i lagging a bit already... Pages take so long to load.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Yo... Afternoon, hanor... Ard 1am that time. From time to time i'll lose connection also.
u using starhub or singtel ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u using starhub or singtel
laghub or stinknet also not different wan... they both sux
WAAAAH 3K LIAO!
i wish everybardie 身体�康 心想事� 万事如�
time to change ringtone liao...
let me go see wat songs can use....