i m still lau sai'ing ![]()
i tink i need a good detox too...
/me pops in
this didi in the KFC ad damn familiar...
i think i can smell the rain coming.....
i go bring in the clothes.......
and heat up dinner....
the ah wang voice is relli irritating.....
Originally posted by FireIce:the ah wang voice is relli irritating.....
x2, so i watching channel U
wow.. someone on fire..
u know , the kind of weather. Not too cold ... just cold storage cold. the night is silent. no insects , nobody. all u hear is ur breathing... n the slight mist from your breath..
silent night.... holy night.... ![]()
Crunching on an apple now...
watching the 7 公主 show....
and downloading zhou hua jian songs......
now on to 公主�妹...
somehow no like this show..
on and off watch nia...
heard ending not bery good........
and this Angela.... she sick now.... weight drop until 36kg!
now recover liao... gained until 40kg..
but still damn skinny lah!
ee 40kg is like very unhealthy leh
gd evening to all in crapbox ![]()
Starhub got fined S$10K for airing a commercial with lesbians kissing
which ad?
aiyah.... so normal... media shd not be so anal about it lah.....
can have hunk in swimming trunk selling house with matching pipes.... lesbians kissing is like nothing lor............
Originally posted by FireIce:which ad?
aiyah.... so normal... media shd not be so anal about it lah.....
can have hunk in swimming trunk selling house with matching pipes.... lesbians kissing is like nothing lor............
The commercial, which was to promote a song by Mandarin pop singer Olivia Yan, was aired on MTV's Mandarin-language channel, the media regulator said.
"Within the commercial, romanticized scenes of two girls kissing were shown and it portrayed the relationship as acceptable," the statement said. "This is in breach of the TV advertising guidelines, which disallows advertisements that condone homosexuality."
hunk?
yucks
girl kiss girl must be lesbian mehh...?
evening...
got guy kiss guy?
Originally posted by sbst275:evening...
evening sbst ![]()
some places guy kiss guy oso bery normal leh....
but not singapore lah.
i got kiss weidev or not har
let me think.....dun think so wor
the maria so cute
ask me how come no bake cake to celebrate me sis bday
I tell her go kitchen see we have oven or not.
so xing fu
u got maria
i dont have